She is a student of Tansia university umunya Anambra State. The Akwa ibom State Born Beauty and Brain Shone like a million stars when she contested again at the Miss Nigeria International pageant where she Emerged the Winner given by the Prestigious Title Miss Nigeria International 2015/2016.
Queen mercy has embarked on several pet projects and has involved in several community service projects especially in her state, Akwa ibom. Her Passion for modelling and Pageant earned her this unique opportunity to represent Nigeria at the upcoming Ms International World which is scheduled to hold on 26th Feb 2017 in Miami, USA Involving seventeen countries.
our Hope is that she brings the Crown Home. here is her voting link.
http://www.mslatinainternation
Good luck to her.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Nice one girl! Go make us proud
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
ok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wish her well.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNO chance ooo abeg sit down house
ReplyDeleteHmmm!... dee
ReplyDeleteall d best to her
ReplyDeleteNice collection. Good luck to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats beauty
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI see Matthew Monday(mr Nig 16) in the pic I so love that guy, I followed his account to get inspired. Is he also going?
ReplyDeleteFrom your own makeup artist I wish u d very best gurl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, good luck on the next competition