News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
A post shared by Hanan Buhari (@aleesha_photography) on Feb 16, 2017 at 10:33pm PST
Cute First family.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
OH! SHE FIX CONTACT LENSE IN HER EYES AND BRAZES ON HER TEETH...I THOUGHT ISLAM FORBIDS IT
You be mumu. So snapchat filter is now Lense? And why will Islam forbid Braces?
This one ma cute video nii? ?
Wow Beautiful Mother and Daughter.......Happy Birthday 1st lady.
Happy birthday to her ...merited happiness
Happy Birthday to our amiable first lady.may God bless and keep you long.
Hanan, imakata kwa mma, gi na chi gi.
NONSENSE!! IS THAT WHAT WE ARE SAYING?
fine yusuf-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hbd
Beautiful Family. ...The girl is beautiful
Hian...
End time birthday, your husband is sick. This woman need sense from God.
You are deeply sick! #getsense
hbd
No, she is the president's wife not first lady.
So what are we to do with this rubbish.
Enter your comment...hbd to her
Dem fine oooo...Hbd to her
fixing lens and chewing gum while its abomination for the brainwashed almajiris and rest of northern dumb ass, anyway keep mastubating with peoples lives
Watch the video? As what? Our MUmu don do@Galore
Gbam. Our #mumudondo
Buhari children too fine sha. God in heaven.
British accent
Bush aboki's forming posh. British accent ko Daura accent ni. Buhari is a hypocrite, what he says outside is the opposite of what he does inside.
Not interested
Her Excellency Aisha Buhari is only forty six years old!!!!!!!!!!!!!She is a very young woman.Born in 1971.Happy Belated Birthday to you, Ma.I wish Ujunwa Okafor was alive.
Cute First family.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
OH! SHE FIX CONTACT LENSE IN HER EYES AND BRAZES ON HER TEETH...
ReplyDeleteI THOUGHT ISLAM FORBIDS IT
You be mumu. So snapchat filter is now Lense? And why will Islam forbid Braces?
DeleteThis one ma cute video nii? ?
ReplyDeleteWow Beautiful Mother and Daughter.......Happy Birthday 1st lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Happy Birthday to our amiable first lady.may God bless and keep you long.
ReplyDeleteHanan, imakata kwa mma, gi na chi gi.
DeleteNONSENSE!! IS THAT WHAT WE ARE SAYING?
ReplyDeletefine yusuf
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hbd
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Family. ...
ReplyDeleteThe girl is beautiful
Hian...
ReplyDeleteEnd time birthday, your husband is sick. This woman need sense from God.
ReplyDeleteYou are deeply sick! #getsense
Deletehbd
ReplyDeleteNo, she is the president's wife not first lady.
ReplyDeleteSo what are we to do with this rubbish.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hbd to her
ReplyDeleteDem fine oooo...Hbd to her
ReplyDeletefixing lens and chewing gum while its abomination for the brainwashed almajiris and rest of northern dumb ass, anyway keep mastubating with peoples lives
ReplyDeleteWatch the video?
ReplyDeleteAs what?
Our MUmu don do
Gbam. Our #mumudondo
DeleteBuhari children too fine sha. God in heaven.
ReplyDeleteBritish accent
ReplyDeleteBush aboki's forming posh. British accent ko Daura accent ni. Buhari is a hypocrite, what he says outside is the opposite of what he does inside.
DeleteNot interested
ReplyDeleteHer Excellency Aisha Buhari is only forty six years old!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is a very young woman.
Born in 1971.
Happy Belated Birthday to you, Ma.
I wish Ujunwa Okafor was alive.