I ain't see anything wrong with this if possible Linda fit accept me i go married her cos nah we Africa's dey always reason ham like bad tinz...Happy Married Life
Young woman have failed men with their greed and quest for rich men. Men are waiting for you at your old age when you are more responsible and got no choice.
OH MY MY ANON 11.16 GOD BLESS YOU,YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AND TRUTH..ALL YOU MATERIALISTIC GIRLS,MEN WILL WAIT FOR YOU IN YOUR OLD AGE AFTER YOU HV MADE THE MONEY AND HAVE NO CHOICE AND DESPIRATE TO HAVE A COMPANION.
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteAge indeed is nothing but a number, happy married life to them.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Gold digger
DeleteI go chop your money
DeleteTrue talk bae
DeleteAnyways
ReplyDeleteGod will see us.
There's God in everything we are doing
Success rate is 10%. Guys r in search of greener pasture
ReplyDeleteAnyways God will see us
ReplyDeleteMehn dat guy is #up to something#
ReplyDeleteIt Could be Love u know...
ReplyDeleteLazy men does this cause they won't be 100% faithful or for selfish interest aka pali
ReplyDeleteI ain't see anything wrong with this if possible Linda fit accept me i go married her cos nah we Africa's dey always reason ham like bad tinz...Happy Married Life
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.God is always faithful.
ReplyDeleteI am not surprised at all.. Bcause when you see this kind know that money is involved, And again not just money huge money and influential fame.
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I don't understand...is dis really LOVE?
ReplyDeleteYoung woman have failed men with their greed and quest for rich men. Men are waiting for you at your old age when you are more responsible and got no choice.
ReplyDeleteDope!
DeleteDeep!!
OH MY MY ANON 11.16 GOD BLESS YOU,YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AND TRUTH..ALL YOU MATERIALISTIC GIRLS,MEN WILL WAIT FOR YOU IN YOUR OLD AGE AFTER YOU HV MADE THE MONEY AND HAVE NO CHOICE AND DESPIRATE TO HAVE A COMPANION.
DeleteHe is gay,a Ghanaian and his name is Jerry Ashie.
ReplyDeleteI feel weird
ReplyDeleteWat will he enjoy
ReplyDeleteWhy rubbish ? Because she no fine? lol! abeg to each his own
ReplyDeleteHahahah. He's my facebook oh! Ah he didn't invite for the wedding oh! Anuways congrats buddy. Am coming to Accra soon for my share of the cake bro.
ReplyDeleteMust be Ghanaians. Anyways congrats to them. Go home n service that woman, she need am
ReplyDeleteFool everywhere,lost generation, why not married Mrs, Mugabe that will soon be president
ReplyDeleteAge is indeed a number.. HBL to the couple.. They shouldn't give us break up/divorce news tomorrow
ReplyDeleteThat boy no get respect for his elders at home....stupid love
ReplyDeleteCash is involved!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess scam is taking a different dimension. He may end up poisoning him