Nicole Scherzinger goes braless in sheer dress at Pre-Grammy gala
The 38 year old singer wore a sheer black dress with no bra at Clive Davis' annual Pre-Grammy
party in Beverly Hills on yesterday. More photos after the cut...
Na wa oh!ALL I SEE HERE IS SMALL BOOBS WEY DEY LIKE ALMAJIRI ORANGE. So terrorist buhari scam recession don affect there bra or what huh? DAUGHTER OF BABYLON SEE HERE MAKEUP ugly FACE FREEBORN WEPT.
Anty Linda, So we really should delete this app?.....it's basically useless since it doesn't give complete news neither does it show pictures. U aren't even doing anything about it.
Very true...it's really annoying. .I was thinking it was network ish at first but now I see that she is purposely withdrawing 99% of the news content.......not cool.
Na wa oh!ALL I SEE HERE IS SMALL BOOBS WEY DEY LIKE ALMAJIRI ORANGE. So terrorist buhari scam recession don affect there bra or what huh?
ReplyDeleteDAUGHTER OF BABYLON SEE HERE MAKEUP ugly FACE FREEBORN WEPT.
Her shape resemble fifa trophy.LOL
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteOkkkk
ReplyDeleteShe's a beaut!
ReplyDeleteThis dress is fire!!!!
ReplyDeleteAnty Linda, So we really should delete this app?.....it's basically useless since it doesn't give complete news neither does it show pictures. U aren't even doing anything about it.
ReplyDeleteVery true...it's really annoying. .I was thinking it was network ish at first but now I see that she is purposely withdrawing 99% of the news content.......not cool.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm,ok o.
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
D dress is fine sha
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Enter your comment...wat kind of dress is dis
ReplyDeleteWe have seen it
ReplyDeletelovely nipples
ReplyDelete@ her age, her breast is still standing than keke Palmer's.
ReplyDeleteAww nice one love, old age is not a respecter of anybody😜
ReplyDeleteIt's too bad joo
DeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteHmmm .....all dis oyibo pple self
ReplyDeleteWhat's beautiful about the dress?
ReplyDeleteMEHN Sexy mama!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
What good about this dress, blush repent now