Coco Ice evicted as Big Brother Naija introduces two fake Housemates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Coco Ice evicted as Big Brother Naija introduces two fake Housemates

Coco Ice just became the latest and third housemate to be evicted from the on going Big Brother Naija show. The Live Eviction Show witnessed an amazing performance by Falz The Bahd Guy.

Remember Cocoa ice was up for eviction along with Bisola, Bassey, Gifty and Debie Rise. With the departure of Coco Ice, Biggie has just introduced two new ‘Fake’ housemates, Jon and See, to the house in addition to the 11 housemates.

32 comments:

1. Two new cute fake housemates.... So so sad to see my cocoice leave... meanwhile did ebuka have to wear an attire that made his penis bulge? So disgusting!

2. Aya she left when I started feeling her in the house,biko one of the fake housemate Ese who said her target is Uriel ehnnn...she should take it easy on my love Uriel o . #TeamUriel

3. Mama linda,d name of d fake house mate is Ese not See frm Edo state.

4. ok

5. Thank God, that immortality will reduce!

6. Good news, next is Gifty. Thanks to the night radio broadcast that helped Bassey and the talented Debie Rise.Your sure have a lot to bring.slow and steady baby

7. Her destiny was sucked away yesterday.

8. I can't believe she was evicted :( I was rooting for her.

9. I luv Gifty 2 d moon n back. Thank u guys 4 making her stay. D house will b sooooo Fucking boring without her.

10. a cute tall guy in need of matured women for mutually beneficial relationship. I dont mind working as a PA. I am not lazy but quite very loyal. I am just fed up with my peers that dont add anything meaning ful to me but rather depress my little savings. I need someone with meaningful leftover and guide me to rise. thanks. 08171412004

1. Ole barawo,y women if u aren't lazy. Mtcheew. Who this one dey story.

11. Good riddance to bad rubbish. She is a disgrace to youths.

12. after showing her nipples and getting that show of shame? she is jus stupid!

13. CocoIce did not hide who she's... I love her strength after eviction. Bisola got the highest vote of 40.2%. That was huge! People should try and vote for their favorite; it is not enough to post comments without voting. The day Triple-T or Marvis will be nominated eh, I wouldn't mind spending #10,000 voting for them.

14. It seems anyone that performs any sexual act (in our Nigerian sense immoral) gets evicted
    I am so sorry cocoice

15. Y not.... She was only der 2 breast feed... Now r milk have finished.. She will leave

16. Good riddance to bad rubbish....she's so boring......but I love her eviction interview with Ebuka.....she was like a bird set free....that BBN house was too intimidating for her....wish her well in her future endeavours

17. Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

18. Thank God u left the aos,u shameless brought out ur future husband,s prosperity for them to suck yesterday,now u r out of the aos, ndo, ekwensu like u.

19. Ese is one of face of candycity nigeria reigning Queens. This pple re really pushing der selves to the industry. Congrats Ese eriata

20. Useless coco ice

21. Look at her innocent face,i encourage to repent and move to the lord's side,he loves you,irrespective of your shamefully act on big brother or any where else.