Actress KeKe Palmer puts her boobs on display in see-through blouse (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 February 2017

Actress KeKe Palmer puts her boobs on display in see-through blouse (photos)

The 23-year-old actress stepped out in the cold wearing a see-through blouse with her boobs all out for everyone to see. See more photos after the cut...

21 comments:

1. Babe is trying too hard....I wish her whatever he wishes herself

Long live LIB

2. She get mouth

3. It's a shame she turned out like this.

4. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

5. 23 and she's already looking this old😞.. she's overused i guess🤔

1. I thought she was in her late 30s .smh she look so old

6. Even at 30 something i look very much younger..😍

7. Chai!...good girl gone bad
    She's trying too hard to b noticed

8. Chai!...good girl gone bad
    She's trying too hard to b noticed
    With her ibotic yam legs

9. stupid flabby boobs!

10. She doesn't know her real age.that leg alone is Above 30

11. She doesn't know her real age.that leg alone is Above 30

12. She's standing at the entrance of a subway. This girls career is dead.All she's struggling to do now is stay relevant.

13. I feel keke is going through some kinda of stress, she needs help.

14. She is representing where she came from.upbringing is nothing in her community.Meanwhile,pour out some liquor to all our fallen soldiers.