Video: Afrocandy twerks naked on Instagram (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Video: Afrocandy twerks naked on Instagram (18+)

Soft porn star, Afrocandy took to her IG page to share a video of herself twerking naked. According to her, she said she was testing her twerk skills after recovering from an illness. Watch the raunchy video after the cut...

68 comments:

1. Weldone Ma..remember we are Africans..

2. Replies
    1. A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography for sale call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call

2. Like a Tarantino movie ...

3. Chai dis woman too much

4. nzuzu!

5. disgusting. look at what a matured lady is portraying

6. disgusting. look at what a matured lady is portraying

7. disgusting. look at what a matured lady is portraying

8. this is an act of joblessness. see her dirty ass

9. A very dirty thing in a dirty environment...nonsense

10. Not a fan bt couldn't stop my 'Bura' from tanding.

11. SMH

Does she have a daughter, if yes then she must have a mental problem!

www.ckjacob.com

1. Sadly she does... Pretty girl if u see her ehen

12. I can smell the bum. Crab and fish

13. I nearly got sacked from work,after my Boss cut me red handed watching this video,

1. lol! this got me giggling

pumpkin

14. Shame! Room so untidy.. Eberibe of the highest order..

15. Shame! Room so untidy.. Eberibe of the highest order..

16. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin27 January 2017 at 10:45

STUPID OLD WOMAN.

17. Ko si Arugbo ni Ghana... No old woman in Ghana.. shameless,dirty,disgusting & trashy Edede...

18. IN NIGERIA WE THINK EVERYTHING IS A SCAM SO WE MISS OUT ON SO MANY OPPORTUNITIES!..DON'T BE ONE OF THESE NIGERIANS !!!

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER,CALL 08141263702
    IMPORTANT UPDATE : After January 31st,TBC will no longer sell for a discount!!!

19. Ko si Arugbo ni Ghana... No old woman in Ghana.. shameless,dirty,disgusting & trashy Edede...

20. Na which kind tinz we no go see....Olosho na Olosho no matter your grade...

NEXT.....

21. Everything about this woman is so cheap!!!! See the state of her room and her dirty skin.

Up your game old bag!!!! Receive sense and clean up!!!

22. Honestly Linda you shouldn't be posting this on your blog. Remember is not only adult that check your website on a daily basis. The secondary school girl you are touring their school are also checking your website. All most every teenager now have access to the internet. Even with the 18+instructions. Kids will always be kids. They are inquisitive and would want to check it out. Pls take note is not everything you post

1. Y wouldn't she post it,didn't u see the rated 18 sign dre?na wa ooo

2. Thanks for your comment

23. And this one na person mama? What a big shame 👎🏽

24. Do you reside in Ibadan and you need a cake for that special event? Then call us on 08116951574 to place your order. Delicious from the first bite.

25. Is she really the woman I question?

26. yeye dey smell,

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

27. Afrocandy show us the full view Of the video

28. Keep it up lady candy

29. I can clearly see the future, I can't afford to stop
    pursuing it.......... glad to be alive today, God
    receive all the glory. always visit us via
    www.tutornow.info this is my personal online
    medium for my multipurpose work/updates/
    tutorials. if you liked it @ www.tutornow .info
    and u love to have such multipurpose website or
    any kind if website or blog you need that will suit
    your needs. I am always available to assist you
    get one for your self or your organization/
    agencies.... call/what's app me on
    +2347031078462 or email me @
    Amblessed512@gmail.com
    Regards!
    tutornow.info
    Remain blessed.
    Tutornow

30. Chai!! I swear my 10 years old will disown me if I try half of this on instagram.

31. Chai!! I swear my 10 years old will disown me if I try half of this on instagram.

32. Person mama, chai lord have mercy.

33. See her dirty yansh nd scattered room.... #Useless

34. Is not good for public viewing

35. ROFL! How hasn't that video gotten her banned?

36. WITH ALL HER SKIN AND SEX TRADING,AMAZED SHE CANNOT AFFORD BETTER LODGINGS..HER ROOM LOOKS LIKE A GLORIFIED FACE-ME-I-FACE-YOU SETTING..DEFINITELY CRAMPED QUARTERS JUDGING FROM THE JACKETS HUNG ON THE WALL TO THE BOTTLE OF WINE HIDDEN UNDER THE TABLE..I SWEAR IF YOU LOOK CLOSELY NA BOWL OF GARRI+EPA IN PLASTIC BOWL YOU GO MEET DEY SOAK FOR ONE CORNER,NO DRIED FISH SEF! LOL

37. Wrinkled old sack..old head pls leave twerking for your grand dauta

38. Do you need a hook up with a rich and expensive sugar mummy or daddy call now or whatsapp 08162387740 to get connected today