U know as a child I always Thot Uti was short for Chukwuti or Utichukwu or something 😂😁😁 I even thot my dad and mum were playing when I asked them and they said : "the full name is Uti" . It was when Grandma confirmed it and told me the meaning that I said ooooooookaaayyy. Hehehehe 😂😂😂 so I just heard that winch Bisola used Urinary Tract Infection as clue for my name on @bigbrothernaija2017 #BigBrotherNaija 😂😂😂
Isokay. If any of them come to me after the show to "show them the way na" ....I go direct them go Hospital Lab .....mshewww. 🤔😑😂😂😂😂😂
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She just trying to lighting up d mood in d house bro, don't take it to heart. All na joke
ReplyDeleteIt's Soma that said it,not Bisola.
DeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
lol.
ReplyDeletematured response... me like
ReplyDeleteAbeg make he go hang Jhor... dee
ReplyDeleteOboy close ur mouth.what d nonsense are u blabbing about? U be God?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...later
ReplyDeleteShe didn't say uti means urinary Tract Infection
ReplyDeleteLol! Uti is such a sport.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteHe pain am small.. but Bisola get bad Mouth sha...
I never thot of it that way.
It was a joke joor, faraburuku bale, u b God? Abegi if u don't 'show dem d way' others wld. Not like u sef neva talked abt people when u were in d house, ur pride dis days really needs to b medically evaluated.
ReplyDeleteUti is joking himself, abi u no see the emoji?
DeleteWhats this?
ReplyDeleteIs Uti actually responding to someone whos obviously looking for cheap popularity?
Hahahahahh
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking nonetity meets insecure celebrity...we watching
ReplyDeleteUti are u minding the idiot, Bisola talks too much for a lady haba.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't mean any harm, it was a game and she needed to pass a message, haba uti
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLinda you just want to raise dust where there is none! They were playing charades & that was the clue she gave not like she just said his name means urinary tract infection. Even Mocheddah's name was likened to cheese. Don't go and start a war you wouldn't be there to fight. Use your media platform wisely & truthfully.
ReplyDeleteNice one Uti,Always a sweetheart, she is just been stupid
ReplyDeleteWhy is uti being so petty? Oh I get it! To be relevant for a day. Can't remember the last time I watched jara
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda na a for u o..u can look for trouble.
ReplyDeleteAbeg gaan sidan......way ko...who u be....tcheewww
ReplyDeleteMissVee
ReplyDelete😂 😂
ReplyDeleteShe was joking.Oga Uti take slowly abeg.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Biko calm down, it's not dat serious
ReplyDeleteOkayooo
ReplyDeleteShe just told the house mate to abbreviate urinary tract infection. She does nt mean any harm