This guy bought a TV online and got a piece of wood instead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 14 January 2017

This guy bought a TV online and got a piece of wood instead

Seriously? Lol..

33 comments:

1. Gudevening libers
    Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
    Shanteltob25@gmail.com

2. It's not funny mehn

3. I don't do online chopping,anything online buying, count me out ,lolz

4. Lmao, now tell me this is a joke

5. Smilin....smilin...are u for real? Naija......God av mercy

6. Abeg,night don reach...i don't want to LOL...Biko!...LMFAO

7. what should have been the cause of such prank lol

8. lol what should have been the cause of such prank

9. The hustle is realer

10. I've gotten stories like this severally but people keep falling victim. Contact me for an efficient online purchase at low prices and fast delivery timeframe. My name is Valentine: 07036223072

11. Story. Check d policy overview on eBay. "Sellers should make sure that their items are authentic before listing them on eBay. Sellers may not disclaim knowledge of, or responsibility for, the authenticity or legality of the items they offer in their listings. If a seller cannot verify the authenticity of an item, it can't be listed on eBay.
    Make sure your listing follows these guidelines. If it doesn't, it may be removed, and you may be subject to a range of other actions, including limits of your buying and selling privileges and suspension of your account". Plus u can report this

12. wonders will never end, buy made in Nigeria goods

13. Mehn, this too much, even ebay? chai!!!..... BauchiLoaded

14. Runaway!!! A friend ordered something in 2006 and never got it till today. Amazon is 99% better. The guy should complain and request for a refund immediately! eBay fraudsters?

15. This is why I don't do online business

16. haha

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2017 at 08:16

Lol, nawa.

18. Uhmmmm online shopping new things don dey happen

19. Lol. Why did the thief even bother going through the trouble of sending anything??! Smh!

20. 😂😂😂 so sorry o.

21. Very funny😂😂😂😂