Smitten Selena Gomez and The Weeknd can't keep their hands to themselves on romantic trip to Italy
Selena Gomez, 24, and her new boyfriend, The Weeknd, 26, strolled hand-in-hand around Florence yesterday Friday Jan. 28th as they took in the sights of the romantic city. More photos after the cut...
Virus u jst said my mind. Dis guy is very matured dan Justin n am loving dis his new hair cut-he looks finer. I notice Selena always has a way of making a kid grow up while they r dating. I no go dey surprise say na bcos of her weekend go cut dat dada hair. Pls no break ups, period.
Like seriously give each other a little space...after some time you beginbto craze for your individuality and would come to resent one another. Celebrities never learn. 😶😶😶
The guy hair is finer now than that dada....
ReplyDeleteSelena Gomes you are way too young for this weekend dude....weekend u no see ur mate (Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Minaj etc)?. this is child abuse ....
ReplyDelete24 is too young for 26?
DeleteFool she is 24...cant you read... Dummy
DeleteSo happy for her...
ReplyDeleteBlacks making us proud.
Cute couple. I love them together and i'm seriously rooting for them. So glad she's over that big head Justin.
ReplyDeleteVirus u jst said my mind. Dis guy is very matured dan Justin n am loving dis his new hair cut-he looks finer. I notice Selena always has a way of making a kid grow up while they r dating. I no go dey surprise say na bcos of her weekend go cut dat dada hair. Pls no break ups, period.
Deletethey look so good
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That's their own cup of tea
ReplyDeleteThat's their own cup of tea
ReplyDeletegud for dem
ReplyDeleteLove nwantinti
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Love birds
ReplyDeleteShe's just gone and copied this from daily mail.. eish!
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Snatcher..
ReplyDeleteHe go soon dump U
When are they getting married?
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Selena is into him
ReplyDeleteLike seriously give each other a little space...after some time you beginbto craze for your individuality and would come to resent one another. Celebrities never learn. 😶😶😶
ReplyDeleteSo glad he cut his hair
ReplyDeleteSelena is having a fling!!
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
She loves Canadian boys
ReplyDeleteBiko Wetin do her for neck?
ReplyDeleteStory will be different if she was a Kard/Jenner
ReplyDeleteOde people
ReplyDeleteLove ds two....Everybody deserves to b happy
ReplyDeleteLook closely she is more into the guy than he is in her
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Really liking this 2, pray the last.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThey are cute as a 👫 so rooting for them.