Monday, 30 January 2017

See the way this NYSC member wore her uniform

Well..

45 comments:

1. She dare not wear this to parade

2. She ain't serious because serious people are in the mortuary

3. Lol am sure this girl is from loving.

4. Replies
    1. You must not insult her. You can do better

5. What's this? Baggy skirt or what? Well na ur body... Carry dey go

6. The way they ve turn this Nysc as if is thing of joke...

7. Inyia...nawa ooo

8. hummm I guess her brain is paining her

9. hummm I guess her brain is paining her lol

10. Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.

11. Nobody should insult her the way she dress maybe her religion calls for that

12. Please leave her alone o. Na Wetin sweet her be that.

13. is she from one of this churches?

14. She doesn't even look toastable!

15. iumarabdul@gmail.com

16. I remembered when I was serving,something like this happened and the authority made sure that she was sent outside the main gate to go and dress like a Corp member.mtchew,nonsense

17. I remembered when I was serving,something like this happened and the authority made sure that she was sent outside the main gate to go and dress like a Corp member.mtchew,nonsense

18. B forming like say na she holy pass

19. see hw horrible dis one look

1. See u when be like gay self de talk. U carry hand like olobo for there. Ode

20. She be SU. That hw they dress.

21. She looks good. Some people don't wear trousers, NYSC cannot compel them to!

22. Ladies of today hate modesty.

23. WHICH KIND DRESSING BE THIS ONE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

24. Replies
    1. Jehovah's witnesses do wear trousers

2. Thank God u said jihova �� ode omo get ur facts right Jehovah's witnesses dont dress this wacky...

25. Replies
    1. Jehovah's witnesses do wear trousers.

26. Ur app has issues now,doesn't show pic n storyline is cut shot

27. jus negodu! Na only you go church abi?

28. Govt. should please allow those that are really interested in the NYSC to go for service it should not be compulsory. This is an abuse of the uniform. You need to see me when I was serving...

29. WHATEVER SUITS HER

30. She is in Swansea camp

31. She is in Adamawa camp