Rihanna blasts Donald Trump for Muslim ban, calls him an immoral pig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rihanna blasts Donald Trump for Muslim ban, calls him an immoral pig

As she shared on twitter.

42 comments:

1. WHO IS THIS USE AN DUMP BITCH HUH?who is this ugly dirty thing huh?IS RIHANNA A HUMAN BITCH OR CHRIS BROWN DIck WARMER HUH? Shameless idiot.no wonder Muslims are better than u.LINDA FOR UR INFORMATION CAUSE I SEE U FIND PLEASURE WITH THIS KIND NEWS ONCE SOME ONE SPEAK AGAINST TRUMP U LOVE IT bitch this is not Muslims ban but immigrations from terrorism country AFTER IS SAUDI AND MANY MORE NOT MUSLIM COUNTRY HUH? Why are u so called Christians useless huh?WHY DID SAUDI AND IRAN STOP TAKING IMMIGRATIONS HUH? Shameless frustrated bitch drake don fuck u go na SHAME TO U STINKING PUSSY.
    I am happy that papa trump name no dey there she for hear am. Fools INFIDELS like u.public toilet LIKE U.

1. You talk and blab like an I'll informed fool, why address her in such disgusting manner just because she's a woman. I guess your mother and sisters are saints..

2. Her Name is Robyn Rihanna Fenty. She was born in February 20, 1988 and she is a Barbadian singer and a songwriter. She was Born in Saint Michael and raised in Bridgetown Barbados. She has 8 Grammy awards, 12 Billboard awards, 4 iHeartRadio awards and she has the icon award as an icon that she is not a used and dumped bitch like you have ignorantly and stupidly mentioned. Among many of her numerous achievement she has the Micheal Jackson vanguard Award and she, I mean this same Rihanna has sold over 200 million music worldwide, making her one of the best selling music artist of all times Now that I've been kind enough to help your ignorance, I'd like to know, Who are you? Can you even Remember?

3. Your mother must be a bitch too

4. What do you expect when freeborn the Imbecile speaks?

5. U are a big food....

2. WHO IS THIS USE AN DUMP BITCH HUH?who is this ugly dirty thing huh?IS RIHANNA A HUMAN BITCH OR CHRIS BROWN DIck WARMER HUH? Shameless idiot.no wonder Muslims are better than u.LINDA FOR UR INFORMATION CAUSE I SEE U FIND PLEASURE WITH THIS KIND NEWS ONCE SOME ONE SPEAK AGAINST TRUMP U LOVE IT bitch this is not Muslims ban but immigrations from terrorism country AFTER IS SAUDI AND MANY MORE NOT MUSLIM COUNTRY HUH? Why are u so called Christians useless huh?WHY DID SAUDI AND IRAN STOP TAKING IMMIGRATIONS HUH? Shameless frustrated bitch drake don fuck u go na SHAME TO U STINKING PUSSY.
    I am happy that papa trump name no dey there she for hear am. Fools INFIDELS like u.public toilet LIKE U.

1. U re very stupid... If u don't know how to control your tongue then shut it... If a xtian called Muslims useless now na another matter be that.. Just choose your words carefully uncle Mohammed.. Smh

3. Rihanna the bitch and immoral pussy.....her words are just there.

1. Son of a bitch you Christians are stupid pretenders act like you people are innocents I know your mother must be a bitch too

4. Rihana ur president pig????hmmmmm

1. He is interested in keeping his country safe. Many will b hurt by dis decision buh it's better dan being hurt in death as bombing, shooting an kidnapping, period.

2. I dare you now to swear if you never called buhari names. I know you must have called him nama. Right now, I concur with riri, he plays dirty like a pig, and so he is no different than a swine. The good thing is that here in America you have the right to speak. So I am not worried of getting locked up for naming my cadaver pig for my anatomy class Donald Trump. My neighbor named her chihuahua after the clown.

5. Rihanna go home to your brokeass country. Stay out of American politics. Face your country

6. Come and talk to our president like that and wait and see if dss won't carry the next day.this is what I call democracy not this military govt we have.tueh

7. And Rhianna is moral? Buhahahahaha! Most of these idiots make me laugh.Allthese yeyebrities campaigned for Killary last year yet she lost. No body pays attention to them anymore

8. Drama in America...
    Yes He's a Pig .. Imagine U having a greencard or Blue passport and U are detained at the airport 4 nothing. .
    Donald is taking more than he can chew...
    Let's wait & see where his oversabi will lead him to..

9. Mad man calling a sane man mad..

1. And your point is????

2. Lol..he mean rihanna is mad and trump is sane... Lol.

10. Trump don suffer...how can you rule with so much hate?

11. Who will bet he'll get into trouble befor d year ends nd he'll b removed nd disgraced.

12. Rihanna you went too far for calling your preside a "big", you are supposed to be a role model to the younger generation, but you just fall my hand big time

1. Pig not big..hian..ur fone no get autocorrect?

2. You guys are silly to think celebs are all supposed to be role models. Do you listen to her lyrics? Did she tell you she wanted to be your sisters role model? If you need a role model, look at people like Oprah.

13. She should keep quiet,its too early.

14. Useless pig Rihanna. Fucker and dump ass prostitute. Why not go to your origin country fool. Someone is trying to fix things and u lazy idiots want to continue earning free money. Thunder fire you

15. Rihanna in all your prostitution u will never be fit for a public office. Bastardized ashawo

16. Rihanna in all your prostitution u will never be fit for a public office. Bastardized ashawo

17. Ashawo girl. Rihanna your runs is fading. Deal with it

18. Ashawo girl. Rihanna your runs is fading. Deal with it

19. Rihanna in all your prostitution u will never be fit for a public office. Bastardized ashawo

20. please does anybody know who the so-called rinama, or sorry, rihanna, is?

21. Is Rihhanna even American , abeg let her pack well

22. But on a serious note... Everything is for the good of Americans... People should go back to their Countries and improve it...And if possible make it better than America...Donald please send them back to their Countries...And fight terrorism

23. Whether Rehanna is or bitch or not I love her. Leave her and her words.

24. haha

25. If you say you are a Christian or a Muslim...Let it show
    For me... Jesus loves you...He will change your status and you will experience unending Joy and peace

26. 😮😮😮

27. Oprah ke? She is not a role model.
    Look unto Jesus Christ..period!