Photos: Woman who died after giving birth to triplets buried today in Edo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 January 2017

Photos: Woman who died after giving birth to triplets buried today in Edo State

Mrs Doris Osato, a 36-year-old mother of the triplets who died on December, 19th, just one week after delivery was laid to rest today in her hometown, Urohi village, in Ekpoma, Edo State. More photos after the cut.

23 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 January 2017 at 12:37

Omg! What went wrong? Who will take care of those infants? May her soul rip.

2. SO PAINFUL, THE LORD IS YOUR STRENTH BRO

3. SO PAINFUL, THE LORD IS YOUR STRENTH BRO

4. COL crying out loud!!! Wot a world. RIP dear

5. feeling for my fellow TWINS.

6. Chaiii, it's really a pity may her soul rest in peace Amen!

7. so sad...just so sad... Pls Linda send the husband's contacts.......

8. arrrgh..touche..RIP..Drill drops tears..

9. RIP

10. Very painful exit. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion

.. Enter Market And Make Profit Here>

11. Such a fine lady may her soul Rest well

12. PE is a bastard, chai RIP pretty

13. this is really a bad news, may your soul rest in peace, i pray that we don't hear of such news again in jesus name....amen...linda say amen

14. So sad!
    May her soul rest in peace.

15. RIP,May her gentle soul rest in peace.The good LORD will protect the triplets IJN

16. This is really really sad..........what must hv gone wrong. Oh Lord plz position people to favour dese infants.