Photos: Regina Askia tries on her wedding dress 16 years after she wore it..and it fits so well | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Photos: Regina Askia tries on her wedding dress 16 years after she wore it..and it fits so well

Regina Askia Williams shared photos online today of herself wearing her wedding dress. She said she was doing laundry when she saw the dress, which she wore to marry her husband, Rudy Williams, 16 years ago and decided to try it on. See more photos after the cut...

28 comments:

1. Still fits slim women rock

2. Wow! Goals!!

3. So trump has scrapped two years US visa and drop box renewal process in Nigeria. Ok o. We dey watch.

4. Your still under eighteen after all this year's I love you

5. I am one of your fans 20years ago,keep it up.

6. Who is she deceiving she did not zip the dress properly

1. Hahahahaha. You saw It too.

2. Lol...sharp guy

3. Lol...
      Just noticed that in the 4th picture. Na wah for people ooo!

7. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. You sure say na laundry u dey do ?

9. She did not zip up. Regina why the deceit?

10. She no come fine again ...haba.women n.a. chameleon o.akways changing

11. She no come fine again ...haba.women n.a. chameleon o.akways changing

12. Ugly wedding gown, annoying woman

13. nice

14. Not zipped jare. Madam, I'm a a married woman too. U really don't have to prove anything to anyone. Just live ur life. Today we are here, tomorw no more. So whatbis the big deal really? No one will remember if ur wedding gown fit afor 16 yrs. Do good, and pple will remember u for good dats all.

15. y are you all hating she only wore her wedding dress ,,whats the big deal about that
    weda it fits or not ,she is only having fun ,mind your business]