Photos: Gov Fayose seen driving Apostle Suleman in Ekiti state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Photos: Gov Fayose seen driving Apostle Suleman in Ekiti state

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, has become the personal driver of controversial clergyman, Apostle Johnson Suleman who is in his state for a crusade. Fayose on Wednesday prevented DSS officials from arresting Suleman over his comments on the religious crisis in some parts of the North. Fayose drove Suleman to his crusade ground yesterday night....

35 comments:

1. ok

2. MY OH MY FEARLESS HEART. MY HERO

3. Awwwwww....God will bless u false. .speak on eliJah of our time @ JOHNSON SULEIMAN

4. blessing ozoemena27 January 2017 at 14:27

Does it mean the man now lives with Fayose??

5. all dis pastors involved in politics..smh

6. Linda stop refering to a man of God as controversial. Apostle Johnson Suleman is not a controversial man. It is disrespectful and not right

1. Linda set no normal.

2. Do you know the meaning of controversy? Use oxford english dictionary.

3. Haliburton scandal27 January 2017 at 20:05

Peoples Governor

4. True linda has no respect

7. YOU GO WISH MAN

8. That word controversial is not proper for a man of God please.

9. Abeg Linda, he is a man of God and he is not controversial, i take God beg you. A word is enough for the wise.

10. How many of these fulani murderers who according to the Governors are not Nigerians has DSS arrested and prosecuted. Yet they are wasting resources up and dan chasing after an unarmed Nigerian citizen (who they ought to protect) to persecute him. This government has surely sold us out.

11. I really respect this Governor for taking the lives and security of his people very seriously. Nobody can just enter his State and kill his people anyhow. As you do not compromise to protect your people, God will in turn protect you and your family Governor Fayose. Yoruba ronu.

12. Linda stop calling Apostle Suleman controversial. The other time u that his doesn't come pass. Suleiman is tasted and proven. U promote gays and lesbians and u dont call them names.if u don't know to write about a man of God pls keep quite.

13. I have mean to tell the person blogging -if it is Linda-to stop attacking certain individual because it is making you unprofessional and less dignified by fans.It seems this blog have being hired by some people against other people.

14. This governor no get work o.

15. Its a matter of time.... Let him seek asylum in Ekiti

16. But Linda why na......why called the pastor controversial na

17. Fayose you are a great man

18. A good and fearless Man. If we have up to 6 of you in this country. At least one in each geo political zone, this Evil heartless government would have be flushed out.
    I salute Fayose and Wike.