Linda, the way you promote this shallow always-running mouth! Typical of how you always push your own bias by proxy. I am not a Buhari fan, but jeez, ure very biased Linda.
This is so right..in my opinion...Pa Buhari always gets his hand dirty somehow..there's always negative somethings unfortunately true going on about him all the time...he definitely has issues.
Go and release them Idiot. Soon ur Hero Jonathan and Diezani will join them. Seriously , why didn't he mention Kanu the biafran aligator, oh may be he realise that one is a confirmed fool.
This foolish young man, always comparing apples and oranges! Dasuki's professional indiscretion and unbridled corruption under the watch of your clueless, wicked boss, gej, led to the death of several women, men and children. The chibok girls would not be an issue if Dasuki and gej didn't chose the share security votes.
Only Zakyzaky and Sambo?? What of innocent man without any offence Nnamdi Kalu?? This Reno i think ur becoming partial
ReplyDeleteGood letter.
ReplyDeletehelp me tel am o
ReplyDeleteLinda, the way you promote this shallow always-running mouth! Typical of how you always push your own bias by proxy. I am not a Buhari fan, but jeez, ure very biased Linda.
ReplyDeleteMay your days be longer Reno
ReplyDeleteThis is so right..in my opinion...Pa Buhari always gets his hand dirty somehow..there's always negative somethings unfortunately true going on about him all the time...he definitely has issues.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeleteDownload and Play this Wonderful Song titled "OLAMIDE" YOU WILL LOVE IT
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteGo and release them Idiot. Soon ur Hero Jonathan and Diezani will join them. Seriously , why didn't he mention Kanu the biafran aligator, oh may be he realise that one is a confirmed fool.
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBOy
Wailer Reno, chew this K.
ReplyDeleteI feel for his people, coz holding onto power will have huge consequences.
PMB is a correct hypocrite
ReplyDeleteReno you are right.the state Nigeria is now under buhari is pathetic. Don't worry if he continue like this.he will be kick out by Nigerian s.
ReplyDeletePls. How many letters did Reno Omokri write to GEJ while looting was going on around & under him?
ReplyDeleteSimple........
ReplyDeleteSTFU
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fayose cup of pap, female friends add me, in other news am a stylist, D6025F53
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteThis foolish young man, always comparing apples and oranges! Dasuki's professional indiscretion and unbridled corruption under the watch of your clueless, wicked boss, gej, led to the death of several women, men and children. The chibok girls would not be an issue if Dasuki and gej didn't chose the share security votes.
ReplyDeleteWHY CANT THIS SPONSORED POSTS BY RENO END BIKO! LINDA IKEJI IS EITHER A SHREWD BUSINESS OWNER OR SHE IS PUSHING HER AGENDA IN PROXY