Iran to ban U.S. citizens in retaliation to Trump's Muslim ban | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Iran to ban U.S. citizens in retaliation to Trump's Muslim ban

Iran Foreign Ministry on Saturday, January 28, 2017, announced that U.S. citizens will be blocked from entering the country in retaliation to Donald Trump’s ban on travellers from seven majority-Muslim countries coming to the US.
'While respecting the American people and distinguishing between them and the hostile policies of the U.S. government, Iran will implement the principle of reciprocity until the offensive U.S. limitations against Iranian nationals are lifted.
'The restrictions against travel by Muslims to America are an open affront against the Muslim world and the Iranian nation in particular and will be known as a great gift to extremists.'
It comes after President Donald Trump on Friday signed an executive order to suspend visas for citizens of Syria, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

However, a Federal Judge in New York granted an emergency stay on Saturday night for citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries who have already arrived in the US and those who are in transit, and who hold valid visas, ruling they cannot be removed from the US.

63 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2017 at 12:53

O set e, o set go.

1. Iran Una no well... Wetin person wan go find there

2. Iran hahaha who wan come una country b4? Yeye

3. Shut up ignoramus, Iran has the largest American investment in the Arabian peninsula. The Judiciary has spoken. The White House will be under the watch dog of the Law. Iranian Economy is robust than that of Saudi. No Country is an Island. California has threatened to pull out of the Union. New York,Virginia and Washing had equally threatened. Federal system in the US is not like Nigerua. Wait and see as events unfold. Those shouting in Nigeria will bury their heads in shame as we know why they are Jubilating.

2. See this stupid Irananians wetin concern Americans with going to that stupid country

1. Relax Mr. There are consequences bro... Only time shall tell.. Trump's policies are not in d interest of Americans... You are just a Nigerian and should be glad your country is not included...

2. Erm, something called OIL? You know that liquid thing under the ground? That is worth more than gold?

3. And u r stupid nigerian obviously

4. Well, it's actually in our best interests hopefully. Trumpie darling, how about buying oil from Nigeria now?? Our economy could use the extra boost.

3. Yimu!Funny!so Iran follow for country or na burial ground huh?WHAT IS US CITIZENs GOING TO TERRORIST COUNTRY LIKE IRAN TO DO HUH?this Iran president is an idiot before it was against Jerusalem now is us hmm dude ur nuclear weapon go soon turn to u.LINDA HOPE SOME ONE IS PAYING U FOR ALL THESE UR TRUMP EVERY DAY NEWS HUH? RUBBISH. Iran should go to hell any us citizen going their is either going to join terrorism or isis SO ALL THESE THREAT WILL NOT STOP PAPA TRUMP.
    go to hell terrorist worshipers of darkness.

4. Yimu!Funny!so Iran follow for country or na burial ground huh?WHAT IS US CITIZENs GOING TO TERRORIST COUNTRY LIKE IRAN TO DO HUH?this Iran president is an idiot before it was against Jerusalem now is us hmm dude ur nuclear weapon go soon turn to u.LINDA HOPE SOME ONE IS PAYING U FOR ALL THESE UR TRUMP EVERY DAY NEWS HUH? RUBBISH. Iran should go to hell any us citizen going their is either going to join terrorism or isis SO ALL THESE THREAT WILL NOT STOP PAPA TRUMP.
    go to hell terrorist worshipers of darkness.

1. Abeg calm down... U Nigerians talk trash a lot... Am sure u are among those Naija guys that want to escape to Yankee...

2. Freeborn the imbecile has spoken!

3. You're an ignorant fool
      Who has ni experience of life

5. Trump should not be deluded to think he can go that route without suffering the consequences. Let him not promote Zionist agenda. It won't be in the interest of the US.

1. Ignorance is a deadly disease
      Mchewwwww

6. Who cares. Useless terrorized country

1. See this yeye country sef.wch kin ban be that.even Nigerians wouldn't go to Iran not to talk about us.gerarahia men

2. Its Just a matter of time before you ll start caring "monokai" I wish I know who you are mumu...... Trump is heading for ISOLATION

7. America deals with all this nation cos of their uranium.

8. Let the Drama Begins...
    Here comes the Lunatic Bride Trump

9. Even Nigerians do not want to go to Iran for free let alone Americans

1. Ignodance is the problem with most Niger. You think a lot of Americans don't go to Iran? Lol. Becauseyoure broke and don't have money to invest in other countries doesn't mean other people don't go to Iran and other countries to invest and do business. You think the Nigerian government will sit down and just look at the US government if they enlist Nigeria in such stuff too? Nigeria would also find a way to retaliate.
      Remember when Goodluck Jonathan was president? America listed Nigeria as a country its citizens shouldn't travel to and the Nigerian also started advising Nigerians to not travel to the US and they gave their reasons, the Nigerian government also started making Nigerian visas very difficult for the Americans to get.
      Iranians have the right to protect their citizens, it's called INTERESTS.

2. Ignorance is the problem with most Nigerians. You think a lot of Americans don't go to Iran? Lol. Because you're broke and don't have money to invest in other countries doesn't mean other people don't go to Iran and other countries to invest and do business. You think the Nigerian government will sit down and just look at the US government if they (U.S.) enlist Nigeria in such stuff too? Nigeria would also find a way to retaliate.
      Remember when Goodluck Jonathan was president? America listed Nigeria as a country its citizens shouldn't travel to and the Nigerian government also started advising Nigerians to not travel to the US and they (Nigerian government) gave their reasons. The Nigerian government also started making Nigerian visas very difficult for the Americans to get.

3. Ignorance is the problem with most Nigerians. You think a lot of Americans don't go to Iran? Lol. Because you're broke and don't have money to invest in other countries doesn't mean other people don't go to Iran and other countries to invest and do business. You think the Nigerian government will sit down and just look at the US government if they (U.S.) enlist Nigeria in such stuff too? Nigeria would also find a way to retaliate.
      Remember when Goodluck Jonathan was president? America listed Nigeria as a country its citizens shouldn't travel to and the Nigerian government also started advising Nigerians to not travel to the US and they (Nigerian government) gave their reasons. The Nigerian government also started making Nigerian visas very difficult for the Americans to get.

10. HMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

11. As much as I dnt support trumps extremism but these terrorists shuld just park. Y r they pained cos they scared their terrorist plans will b frustrated by ds. Who evn wants to go to Iran

12. Their loss! If you don't like Drumf fucking leave US and come to Canada!

13. America gets crude oil from Iran and all the banned countries. Both parties will suffer no doubt. America will suffer more.

14. Iran has not only one huge oil reserves, but relatively cheap to produce as well... that's goodbye to an American share of that...

1. America has oil too, and quite a lot of it too. Have you ever heard of shale oil?

15. Is your country Nigeria not a terrorised country? Clueless and Senseless Anonymous!!

16. IRAN! Biko what is happening in Iran?the last time I checked they were still a terrorist nation with vampires everywhere killing innocent people.so I wonder why they are also placing a ban on us citizens because of trump's action against their country. Who even wants to go there? I bet no right thinking us citizen is craving to visit Iran.just negodu Iran o hian!

1. Ignorance is the problem with most Nigerians. You think a lot of Americans don't go to Iran? Lol. Because you're broke and don't have money to invest in other countries doesn't mean other people don't go to Iran and other countries to invest and do business. You think the Nigerian government will sit down and just look at the US government if they (U.S.) enlist Nigeria in such stuff too? Nigeria would also find a way to retaliate.

17. Iran kwa? O chim o

*Linda's Future Hubby*

18. ROFL! Like they'd want to come.

19. Hahahaha tongue out ayaaaah are you from Iran I know the truth hurts sorry ehn

20. You wish you knew me? So that what will happen? Take a bath pls mtcheeeew.

21. You wish you knew me? So that what will happen? Take a bath pls mtcheeeew.

22. Please freeborn always check the grammar u post hear. Haba u wnt blow my head.

23. hahaha who wan go iran kwan?

24. A lot of ignoramus comments on this list. There are more Americans in Iran and wishing to go to Iran than Nigeria. Iran's petrochemical industry employs a lot of Americans and the luxury and hospitality sector attracts Americans both for business and for pleasure. At any rate Diplomacy is based on reciprocity. Iran is doing the correct thing.

25. Iran. Ntorrrrrr

26. Why usa dont include nigeria in their list.

27. He just save US from paying future ransom

28. Who want to go to Iran intentionally ? That's like banning people from punching themselves in the face

29. Many Americans has been kidnapped and held hostage for nothing. This dude just saves USA from paying ransom

30. Dumb. Who goes to Iran .

31. Finish. Now how do they want to monitor the unclear activities in Iran if us citizens are not allowed into the country. Now Iran will speed up their nuclear power plan and rise up against us. The mighty are falling, end time is near

32. Please click on the Link and register to earn and thank me later http://jamlass.com/?ref=38253

Make money comfortably from home, very easy