Jakarta, Indonesia-based Nigerian businessman, who was shot dead by a Police Inspector two days to his wedding was laid to rest on Jan. 28th, in his hometown, Egbuoma, in Oguta L.G.A of Imo state.
Friday Nduka Azuka a.k.a Etoo, 29, was killed by Michael Edem in front of his wife-to-be and younger brother on December 22, 2016, at the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Mega filling station located along Owerri road, after a fight with one of the pump attendants who he had accused of allegedly stealing his phone from his car dashboard. More photos after the cut...
Chai so this handsome dude is gone huh? WHAT DID THEY DO TO THAT HAUSA POLICE IDIOT THAT KILLED HIM HUH? One Nigeria my red ass. What a painful way and time to die just look @ how a useless police send him to his early grave CHAI FREEBORN WEPT.
ReplyDeletei curse that police may the spirit of this guy haunt u and ur family till u all end up like him.
Alot of shallow people in here. You think from your dead anus.so Edem is Hausa right? Ode, you tribalistic bigot. You are not a Nigerian any ways.
DeleteIt is well o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Is the policeman still alive? Pls don't tell me yes... They should torture him to death pls
ReplyDeleteAnd where is the police inspector? That is d problem with nigeria journalist. They should stay on this story till the family get justice.
ReplyDeleteso painful...Rip
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Brother. Journey well
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead, and may God of justice visit who is responsible for his death
ReplyDeletesad news
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteHis family was not one of great means. Nduka may have been the primary bread winner.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to the family and fiancee.
***Lush
His family was not one of great means. Nduka may have been the primary bread winner.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to the family and fiancee.
***Lush
So sad..
ReplyDeleteNawa o, may his soul rip.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteThis life is a mystery..rest in peace mahn
ReplyDeleteAnother brother relocating to the cemetery rip young nigga there is s heaven for a g.F..k the police
ReplyDeleteEverything is wrong with Nigeria. policemen drink hot drinks and carry guns into the streets to protect lives and end up destroying lives
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThere shall be no peace for the wicked.
he was my relative and same agemate..well God knowz best bro.Rip etoo.
ReplyDeleteAnd what are they doing to the police inspector? Has he been killed?
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Rip...God will judge ur killer
ReplyDeleteA very sad one.....Rest In Peace
ReplyDeleteTbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is not an ordinary death
ReplyDeleteDeath over a Phone? The police in Nigeria is NOT what it should be....avoid engaging them. Learn to walk away. It's not cowardice, it is wisdom. No matter what is commented here, the young man is dead...his bride to be is still single...his parents have lost a son...society has lost another gem. We are in a Banana republic....smh.