Hilarious photo of Donald Trump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Hilarious photo of Donald Trump...

We know he wears a weave, but who knew he had butt like that? Lol. See a fuller image after the cut.

74 comments:

1. Don't you wear weaves? He is in his 70s, isn't it natural to go bald? Wow Linda. These double standards are the reason why men will never take feminism seriously. If you get body shamed, don't expect any sympathy from me. Body shaming a man old enough to be your grandfather. Well done!

2. Azn eh... Am daily disappointed in this babe

2. Donald wears weaves? Hajiya Linda Na you dey fix am for em head? Kukuma say he's wearing butt pad too Lol😂😂😂

3. Of it's a woman now feminists will say it's misogynistic body shaming.

4. Linda leave him alone ooo!haba

5. Linda Ikeji, If someone calls your father out and constantly pokes fun at him regardless of his belief system, will you Linda, like it? This is disrespectful and shows no decorum! Even if the man is the devil himself! He is someone's father and grandfather, and the current POTUS I really do not know the point you want to make. I do not care about American politics or who sits there but some things should be avoided. Please enlighten us on the point you want to make by this picture and the comments therein. Do you want us to laugh, make fun of him or just whip up sentiments to dislike him because everyone says so? Which one? Do enlighten me cause I am clueless.

1. You are on point,this pix is baseless no meaning.

2. Shut up. Even here people make fun of him and whoever is the president or whatever they are. It's comic. Government officials here are not as autocratic as that of Africans. So shove down your respect mantra. Bunch of Hypocrites

3. U sound frustrated and hopeless

4. Like you said yourself ..you're clueless! Says it all

5. Honey, you really are clueless!! Where were you when the Obamas were being depicted as monkeys? Shut the hell up. You sound so foolish being upset over this racist old man. Trump doesn't care and support the likes of blacks like you. This is Linda's blog and she can post whatever the hell she wants! Crying over a racist., you are a fool!!! Go Linda!, don't be persuaded by these useless brain dead fools who blindly support this racist. Trump was denying housing to blacks., this stupid moron is shedding tears because Linda jested him..gtfo!

6. Yes, we know ur clueless n useless

7. Which one be father na for this matter now, guy take am easy.

8. Thanks Onyinye for this comment. Linda can be so disrespectful sometimes

9. I agree with you and disagree with linda on this. Post is pointless, don't laugh at people's defect or body. Linda fear God, i thought u were a catholic

6. And so what?. Must you have a flat butt to be president. No matter what you say he is still President of the greatest country on earth and God will be with him. God bless Donald Trump

1. Thank Goodness he will keep your black ass in Nigeria!

7. NICE ASS I WOULD LOVE TO TOUCH IT ))

TAKE NOTE LINDA

1. Please, Freeborn...you are now going by Yomi?

8. The butt on Donald though!!🍑

9. So what is funny here now,mtshew

10. Linda if you don't stop your hate campaign against President Trump, we will start one against you.

11. Freeborn would definitely tap dat ass!
    Fuck you Freeborn., wasted ovum!

12. stupid lidiot ikensi. There's nothing to mock in that picture.

13. Trump does not wear a wig or weave as you called it and noooo he does not wear butt pad. Linda, stop misinforming people before America blacklist you. You are warned!

14. LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

15. Its highly unreasonable of you linda, take note@1Timothy2:2

16. The Donald must have some African genes in him

17. Linda don't make fun on everything... Is bad. A president of greatest nation.

18. yomi if you dey find ynash to touch go touch bobrisky own

19. Incase you don't know Linda there was a Prophesy made 10yrs ago about Donald Trump been God's trumpet, go search it on youtube and watch it, so you can respect the fact that's he's doing God's purpose in the US. Leave him alone please.

20. Onyinye.. u are a smart thinker 👍

21. Donald Trump Lol... see his small butt!

22. Happy New Year to all (Linda Take note), including to my many enemies and those who have fought me and lost so badly they just don’t know what to do, Love

23. "SMH" Please don't go d "anti-trump" direction. This man is poised to making America safe and great again what is ur government doing to make Nigeria safe for all citizens and great again? #beobjective #thinkNigeria

24. LMAO!!
    Look at his hair!
    I wonder how it will look like after four years.

www.ckjacob.com

25. Never knew linda is this stupid.

26. Never knew linda is this stupid.

27. Never knew linda is this stupid.

28. President Donald Trump, trying to quell a backlash over his "extreme vetting" order, said the United States would resume issuing visas to all countries once secure policies are put in place over the next 90 days.
    Under an order he signed on Friday, immigrants from seven Muslim-majority countries were barred from entering the United States. The decision has drawn large protests at many U.S. airports, where some travelers from those countries have been stranded.

President Trump's Disapproval Rating Has Shot Up in the Past 4 Days

"To be clear, this is not a Muslim ban, as the media is falsely reporting," Trump said. "This is not about religion—this is about terror and keeping our country safe. There are over 40 different countries worldwide that are majority Muslim that are not affected by this order."We will again be issuing visas to all countries once we are sure we have reviewed and implemented the most secure policies over the next 90 days," he said.

This is an example of non-partial news reporting anyways... If it will help calm your animosity. I still love you tho. Nothing like, Trump rants or trump lashes out... your favourite headings.

29. It baffles me how linda(no capital coz u are a thing, no longer a being) could condescend so low in hating the President of The United States of America? Note that most of us who like him will not accept such insults. Show us such pics of crooked Hillary Clinton and or Obama. Cheap whore like u

30. Strong Man Trump.ca ca ca carry go!

31. Strong man Trump, cacacacarry go!

32. Can you do the same to Buhari,that look very sick?

33. What point are u trying to make Linda

34. Lol...Donald Rump

35. You are the biggest idiot of all time

36. You are beginning to be disgusting, ure letting sentiment cloud your sense of reasoning if you ever had any.

37. I am sick and tired of people making fun of President Donald Trump. They should all leave him be. Kilode!!! Is he the only one? wqHe kept hois campaign promises unlike most leaders these days.
    I love the fact he banned the Abortion and gay rights. Now the travel ban. To be fair on him, he is protecting his people. The Islamic terrorists have a lot of Christians and there was no protest at all. The citizens of the Islamic countries troop into western countries for refuge. The western countries take them in and takes good care of them but they wouldn't take care of Christians in their own country.

They are fighting President Trump cos they know their countries are filled with evil minded people. If they can all protest against the ban THEY SHOULD also protest against the ruthless killings of Christians in their conutires and face their government squarely.

President Trump is doing the right thing and I am very happy about that. The US needs God more than they need anyone right now.

May God's Will be done in their land, our land and in the whole world.

38. Thank you !Anon 05:59.Honestly I do not understand what is going on! Some people do not understand the gravity of what is happening in the world. We sit and fling insults. Pray for them! It is their country , the world is in chaos but to follow media because they demonise someone or a situation is unbecoming . Let us ask for wisdom, in order to have a full understanding of what is really happening. The sympathy boning is not our call!

39. How about you post your imbecile looking father that failed in his life? Wretched man being fed by his daughter. Hahahahaha

40. I love u Donald... he is the man

41. I don't see any butt...except a coat

42. Only if linda cares about anybodys comments

43. nna his bum godi

44. I will soon stop coming to this site. Minus this Lindas stupidity is annoying recently. Very local bush girl. Linda go n get enlightened

45. Linda u will laugh @ Donald Trump and vilify him even when you know nothing about, all because u don't like him, but you are yet to use your platform to condemn d killings in Kaduna south...#wehdonema#

46. Linda respect him he is the president for God's sake if you don't like him keep that to your self than bringing it to the public to show how clueless you are. I'm your biggest fan but when it comes to you insulting Donald Trump i wont take it. mtcheeewww

47. I hope you can read the comments on this blog to know how much you F***ed up. Stop hating on Trump!

48. Linda respect him he is the president for God's sake if you don't like him keep that to your self than bringing it to the public to show how clueless you are. I'm your biggest fan but when it comes to you insulting Donald Trump i wont take it. mtcheeewww

49. @onyinye sunny joe well said.linda you cant make evryone hate trump cos u hate him.lailai

50. The slow destruction of a brand... linda take note. Pride goes before a fall... A fool never knows when to quit.... Quit while you are still ahead. A word is enough for the wise.