Hilarious convo between husband and wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Hilarious convo between husband and wife

Well...

33 comments:

1. Technically, she's the devils Cousins or Sister lol. Quite hilarious. Some women can be so evil

2. Haaaaaa so the woman nd devil is related vry funny man

3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just keep entertaining Linda
    Happy Weekend

4. Awshhhh it's not too late end the illed marriage

5. Replies
    1. That includes your mother,sisters,wife and stupid daughters.

2. And your mother? She must be weeping for giving birth to you now.

3. You are so stupid and useless to the world....

6. Heheheehe.. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

7. so hilarious. post of the day!

8. Kikikikikikikikikiki!!! This is So Lol. Devil and nwanne ya...

9. Lol #1 smile on my Saturday face,.. Keep moving lol

10. Say no to incest 😂 shot fired 🔫

11. 😀😀😀😀😀

12. Oga husband, u know the family-'devil's family' very well, u still went ahead to marry from there. Anyway, u deserve wot u got.

13. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SERIOUSLY PEOPLE GOT NO CHILL AT ALL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

14. haha

15. Enter your comment... Gbam!