Caption this photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Caption this photo

No fear, lol.

47 comments:

1. Enter your comment...he don enter,this one nah pure 5months for kirikiri .a month each for the five officers

2. may be from a movie scene

3. Nigerian Bruise Lee 😀😀😀

4. Caption:By the time i finish with una today,you people will know that boys are not smiling.😀😀😀

5. One man riot squad

6. It's me against the world baby

7. It's about time we fight back in this banana republic

8. Cos dey ve yeyeed demselves na

9. Replies
    1. Hahahaha,fearless heart! Them don programme am for imm village

10. A frustrated Man can NEVER be INTIMIDATED.

11. lol,indeed fearless,na strong man him be,always intimidating pple,now na survival of d fittest

12. In civilised climes that fool will be dead by now and the discussion will be as to whether excessive force was used.

13. UNTOUCHABLE!

14. D lord is with me I shall not fear lol.

15. The guy can be a force personnel, take note.
    #ODIA

16. Galant man this guy is brave

17. Galant man this guy is brave

18. No b picking pocket d oda police dey do so?

19. "Everybody wants kung fu fighting...."

20. This one is 'below the belt'.... Dangerous!

21. The guys surname is wike, I know him

22. Lwkmd Chai naija policy abi na police lolz

23. Lol..this one is Karate Man, no more karate kid.

femidavid681@gmail.com

24. When ur papa na IG and police dey harass u! Smh

25. Caption " I go destroy your generation"

1. PROPERTIES FOR SALE,
      FOR ENQUIRIES ,PLEASE
      CONTACT Mr JAMES @ 08079273850 or 07064253970

Fuel Station 4 Sale.

LASU IBA ROAD, 8PUMP ON A 2PLOTS OF LAND 200m .

LAGOS BADAGRY WAY IYANA ERA,6PUMPS,ON 5PLOT price 350m

5 Pumps on 3 Plots at Aradagun #80m

FILLING STATION 6 PUMPS AT AJANGBADI #160 million

FILLING STATION AT IJEGUN SATELLITE 6 PUMPS #150 MILLION

FILLING STATION 4 SALE 7 PUMPS ACTIVELY FUNCTIONING NEAR OKOKOMAIKO OJO LAGOS ASKIN PRICE; 120M

1- ACRE OF LAND AT BEHIND OKOKO L . G . AREA OFFICE WITH C OF O - 50M .

ONE ACRE FACING EXPRESS WAY AT IJANIKIN WITH C. OF O - 50M . ANOTHER 5- PLTS BESIDE IT WITH C. OF O - 35M . ALL FACING THE EXP . WAY

FULL PLOT WT 2BEDRMS BUNGALOW (NOT PERECTLY COMPLETD)@ AGE MOWO STRATEGICALY LOCATED 2M FRM APV

Sponsorship in three places along lekki-epe RD & in epe.Landed properties for sale on lekki - epe RD & in epe area ranging from 600k to 8m per plot.Note Gov Ambode is a native of epe & he said he ll make epe to be d Dubai of Africa. Epe properties will soon be competing with lekki in terms of Value so secure some now.

A private jetty on a six acres of land for sale located in apapa, asking price 6billion naira.

A twin duplex hotel for sale at parkview estate Lagos state going for 500M

A warehouse located in apapa up for sale at Creek road

A PLOT OF LAND WITH PROPERTY ON IT FOR DEMOLISHING UP FOR SALE AT AKUTE JOLASCO OGUN STATE PEACE LAND ESTATE asking price 11m

PROPERTIES FOR SALE
      CONTACT - 08079273850 or 07064253970

FOR SALE an uncnmplted tankfarm @ Kirikiri wit 4 bays on 2.5 acres N5.5 bn but if completéd by d owner it is N7.5bn Mr JAMES

FOR SALE FOUR FLATS OF 3B/R ON A PLOT OF LAND FENCED, WITH C.OF,O A STOREY BUILDING OFF PEOPLES' BUS-STOP LAGOS, PRICE- 16M NAIRA ONLY

10 acres at abule oshun 90m per acre. And 8 acres at old ojn 130m per acre negotiable.

(1) 2 plots of land at sowemimo with good dcm goes for N75m.

(2) 2 plots of at church b/stop with good dcm goes for N70m.

(3)1&1/2 plot at prince bello b/stop with good dcm goes for N40m.

(4) 2 plots of land opp st patrick b/stop with c of o goes for N130m.

FOR SALE :- 4nos of Room & Parlour + BQ at Surulere str Afromedia, Okokomaiko, Price= #6m.....

A Decked Bunga low of 8rooms + Vacant Land @ Adeyemo Str off llogbo road ltire Bus-stop, Ajangbadi. Price= #6m.....

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

FOR SALE : 5 Tank farms 30,000 metric tons PMS, AGO, DPK & APK price N7b buyers pays 10% @ Ijegun Satellite Town.

b) 9 tankfarms on 1 acre wit 21.5m litres AGO, DPK @ NPA, Apapa going for N6b no PMS licence
      others are N9b , 11b @ Dockyard

(d) 8 Acres of land 4 farmtanks, 5 acres for tankfarms 3 acres for trailer park C of O @ Ijegun Satellite Town N 1.5 b

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

FOR SALE : Tankfarm 4 sale Apapa Dockyard 5 no tanks Capacity 20,000 MTS products AGO, DPK,APK,PMS no DPR licence to store pms but u can get d licence Loading bay 2 land measurement 1 acre Asking price N6b Sales price N4b all inclusive commission non negotiable 5% of purchase

PLEASE REBROADCAST THANK YOU.

26. Let's see if you've got balls like me

27. Tittled: Dem no reach.

28. when you high on something cheap...

29. "Today, i die, leave me alone"

30. I'd call dis "Daniel in the lions' den"

31. Omo dis one dey vex lol

32. "THE POLICE IS YOUR FRIEND."

HERE IS A PHOTO OF A MAN PASSIONATELY PLAYING WITH HIS 'FRIENDS.'

33. Blackbelter vs MenInBlueBlack

34. Make una kuku kill me.l no dey send!

35. guy man dey vex no be small