This pretty lady just graduated with a first class in Law (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 December 2016

This pretty lady just graduated with a first class in Law (photo)

Congrats to her!

47 comments:

1. congrats to her. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

1. Beauty and brains. Congratulations

Long Live LIB

2. God is beautiful indeed

Praise HIM

Congrat

2. God is indeed beautiful... A big congrats to her.

3. Congrats great Lioness.
    I've told your sister-Inlaw Onyinye that this Christmas I'm coming to Ukehe with my kinsmen to pluck this fruit. Lol

4. Beauty and Brains..Good one

5. My dear u don't need to advertise your first class instead ur first class will bring you out. There is no need for all this. #Maturity. Anyway congratulations it's not easy especially in law.

1. Nne I hope you don't celebrate anything o, both birthday, good times and all other reasons to celebrate. Somebody was celebrating God's goodness on her wall. God has broadcasted it for her, now she is "immature". Na wa for people.

6. First class graduate so you don't know the difference between 'it's and 'its'? Just negodu!!! Congrats

1. πŸ˜‚ lol πŸ˜‚.......

2. May your bad belle not kill you one day, because it will bring you low else you change. Celebrate with those that celebrate.

3. Bad belle United. May it not kill you. Celebrate with those that celebrate.

7. CONGRATULATIONS! No allow these people that have no respect for court order mute your voice ooo.

8. Wow Co9ngratulations. God is faithful.

9. Congratulations. Here's wishing you get a job asap

10. this is wat i call beauty and brains...congrats to her
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

11. WoW! The pretty girl is Totally Complete! Beautiful and Intelligent.. Congratulations to her

12. Beauty and brain... So my kinda girl. Greater heights!

13. Baby Chinelo are the one trending online?

14. Baby Chinelo are the one trending online?

15. CONGRATULATIONS DEAR MAY U LIVE TO EAT THE FRUIT OF UR LABOR IN JESUS NAME

16. nawao

17. NNE nwebe anuri makana chukwu agozi go gi.

18. Chinese, congrats better throw end of year party.

19. Chynelo better throw end of year party

20. Of course dearie! God is indeed beautiful. So are you too.
    Congrats.

21. Congrats dearie

Congrats Dearie

22. i knw her back then in fedi...congrats to her. aint easy!

23. Congrats Baby Nchi, thanks for getting here unaided.

24. Super proud of my baby girl! GOD'S GRACE!!! AND SPEED!
    Thank you Jesus!

25. ❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ