R.Kelly was performing at a recent concert in Atlanta when he was assaulted by a group of women ..lol. He made the mistake of getting too close to fans, who grabbed and pulled at his groin area. He seemed to like it though, because he didn't pull back..
old stories, we have seen it before Linda
ReplyDeleteWe?? Speak for yourself sir...
DeleteAwshhhhh I wish am the one grabbing the dog.. OK thanks
He should grow up! He's too old for this nonsense.
Delete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
[url=https://minr.bz/?ref=vicspider2001][img]https://minr.bz/images/banners/v3/6
DeleteInvest today in this officially registered UK company. Start earning 3.30% daily bitcoins
He liked it and u claim assaulted Linda...
DeleteLong Live LIB
End time signs! JUST LOOK@ I SAY JUST LOOK@HOW BITCHES AND R KELLY ARE DISGRACING THEM SELFS. He was even the one that gave them his punish to touch chai freeborn wept. NO WONDER DRAKE DEY CHANGE THEM LIKE DAILY MEALS.
ReplyDeleteBitches who did this to una huh? I wept!
Wats even wrong wit dis guy self
ReplyDeleteAs always, bros na only you waka come? Seems he's enjoying it sef! #nzuzu
ReplyDeletegood for him.
ReplyDeleteCrazy white bitch.
ReplyDeletePedophile. .
ReplyDeleteI'm so sure they are under age girl cause he like them that way..
Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.
DeleteThat was what he want and they gave it to him
ReplyDeleteRegister In Ultimate Cycler and Make Money Without Stress
Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie
*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*
*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*
*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*
ReplyDeleteyeye
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This is the new norm in the USA, since President Tweet, I mean President Trump too dey grab women pussy, women too can now grab men's groins.
ReplyDeleteThey are in love with his KOKO!!!, hope say dem dey within the age spec wey d boss like?
ReplyDeleteR kelly too bad you no get wife why doing this in a public.
ReplyDeleteHe should come and try this one here and he will know whats up.
ReplyDeleteWell I see modest female hands in public view.
ReplyDeleteIt's crotch linda not scrotch #selfappointedautocorrect