South African President, Jacob Zuma, was rushed off stage earlier today after the tent he was attending a function in collapsed. President Zuma was speaking at a National day of reconciliation when a strong storm swept the marquee forcing it to fall. There have been no reports of people injured in the incident. See more photos after the cut.
Na waoh...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm thank God for him
DeleteShebi na collapse dey reign?
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Hmm
ReplyDeleteD gods ar not hapi wit him
ReplyDeleteThank God he's not hurt
ReplyDeletehmmmm.... dats bad ooo
ReplyDeleteHa another collapse huh? What a year of collapsization. WHY HE ESCAPE AM HUH? OH I REMEMBER HIS JAZ DEY INFORM AM. why is this thing noting happening to apc people huh? Well it must happen soon.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Ha another collapse huh? What a year of collapsization. WHY HE ESCAPE AM HUH? OH I REMEMBER HIS JAZ DEY INFORM AM. why is this thing noting happening to apc people huh? Well it must happen soon.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Wow,this is very serious oooo,this days is fail fail.
ReplyDeleteNa waa oh!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNawa oh! wetin de happen?
ReplyDeleteSo na collapsing season we dey now??? Linda take note!
Delete***********************na iim be say too much lie lie dey d speech wey iim dey deliver *******d tent couldn't contend
ReplyDeleteLol...Omo see gobe
ReplyDeleteGod will soon expose him...... He is lucky this time... He won't next time
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
new trend?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
U must be a mad child @freeborn,omo pau bi ibon.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteThank God it didn't hurt anybody
ReplyDeleteGod is at work he knws why.......either for good or bad
ReplyDelete.....#me no judge