APC members in Rivers state led by Asita Honourable, this morning handed over an audio tape purported to be Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, threatening to kill an INEC official in the just concluded state legislative rerun election. See more photos after the cut...
ReplyDeleteYawns, These political puppets. The criminal politicians using these puppets for politics all have their kids and relatives living good abroad. And These puppets are there lying and acting and risking their lives for politicians.
DeleteThey are just trying to use this fake story to overshadow the criminalities that APC perpetrated during the last election. The truth will soon come out, The truth about how apc-police and other APC security-agents/supporters snatched electoral materials and brutalized people.
So APC still has this much supporters despite the bottomless pit they have put the country in. It iza pity... I wonder if Nigerians will ever wise up.
Nevertheless, no politician or political party is innocent. They are all the same, the one in power and all the opposition parties. So it is the followers/supporters/Nigerians that Freeborn will keep weeping for, it is Nigerians that are in deep sh*t.
Thank God that iyam not a Nigerian.
Yawns, These political puppets. The criminal politicians using these puppets for politics all have their kids and relatives living good abroad. And These puppets are there lying and acting and risking their lives for politicians.
DeleteThey are just trying to use this fake story to overshadow the criminalities that APC perpetrated during the last election. The truth will soon come out, The truth about how apc-police and other APC security-agents/supporters snatched electoral materials and brutalized people.
So APC still has this much supporters despite the bottomless pit they have put the country in. It iza pity. I wonder if Nigerians will ever wise up.
Nevertheless, no politician or political party is innocent. They are all the same, the one in power and all the opposition parties. So it is the followers/supporters/Nigerians that Freeborn will keep weeping for, it is Nigerians that are in deep sh*t.
Hmm
ReplyDeleteApc una evil plans won't work over wike
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine! Evil people,their plans will fail
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Hmmmmmmmmmm but someone can easily do d audio nah, still not enough to convince d public dat he did such
ReplyDeleteNot in this case. Call a spade a spade.
DeleteI edit. It's definately real
This becoming messier!
ReplyDeleteWhy police Why not to terrorist buhari or buratai huh? UNA DON SEE THE BASTARDS BEHIND THIS SCAM TAPE HUH? I DON'T KNOW WHAT APC THINK HUH? DID THESE BASTARDS THINK WE ARE IN 1985 OF TERRORIST BUHARI USELESS ERA HUH? handing police the same tape u fools record with voice technology MAY THUNDER FIRE AND WIPE U ALL.
ReplyDeletesatanic party of anti Christ
You always talk like a fool
DeleteWhy police Why not to terrorist buhari or buratai huh? UNA DON SEE THE BASTARDS BEHIND THIS SCAM TAPE HUH? I DON'T KNOW WHAT APC THINK HUH? DID THESE BASTARDS THINK WE ARE IN 1985 OF TERRORIST BUHARI USELESS ERA HUH? handing police the same tape u fools record with voice technology MAY THUNDER FIRE AND WIPE U ALL.
ReplyDeletesatanic party of anti Christ
Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGod should deliver us from Wike. Please Mr Governor pay your students. The suffering they are experiencing abroad is unbearable
ReplyDeleteI can't believe Linda,supporting this devilish APC because of money they give to you to publish bulls hit. You never publish what APC did,despitems the evidence,Even the amnesty international report.May God help you cos u have been bought by this satanic politicians that have chosen to pauper is Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteMtchew!
ReplyDelete11 things you say that instantly ruin your job interview
MONDAY BUSINESS KIT: 5 Steps for Achieving Unrivalled Success
Top 7 Secret societies that are running the World
ReplyDelete.
What concerns APC with INEC.. Serious rigging in progress no doubt...
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Story!
ReplyDeleteAll na lies
look at them, bunch of liars, they still do not want rivers state to experience peace, oh God we pray, all these people causing trouble and anarchy in rivers state, may they experience trouble and anarchy in their families, homes, sleep, dreams, bed. may they know no peace at all in their lives, we pay in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteYawns, These political puppets. The criminal politicians using these puppets for politics all have their kids and relatives living good abroad. And These puppets are there lying and acting and risking their lives for politicians.
ReplyDeleteThey are just trying to use this fake story to overshadow the criminalities that APC perpetrated during the last election. The truth will soon come out, The truth about how apc-police and other APC security-agents/supporters snatched electoral materials and brutalized people.
So APC still has this much supporters despite the bottomless pit they have put the country in. It iza pity. I wonder if Nigerians will ever wise up.
Asita is a desperate sod!!
ReplyDeleteAMEN
ReplyDeletepeople finding trouble
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
When PDP supporters led by Gov.Wike arrived the Police Headquarters,they refused to open the gate and the Deputy Commissioner of Police addressed Gov.Wike from inside with the gate locked.....Now that APC has arrived,the same DCP has OPENEd the gate and addressed APC members....interesting.#smh#soNPFisIndeedCoMproMiseD
ReplyDeleteAnd what would the police do huh?this matter is long dead.
ReplyDeleteFools. Uv not investigated d one judges sad about about Amaechi and d OC sars dat was caught on camera beating inevitable officials. ndi ori!!!!!