15 suspected members of rival cult groups were arrested in Ede, Osun state, during a reprisal attack. It was gathered that the cultists were allegedly planning to disrupt the Ede day celebration. The suspects have been charged to court.
Photo credit: Mamuda
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
***********************wetin dem come use dox stones dey dokwanu *??????????shey na dem get all dox guns abi una borrow some for dem??????
DeleteThankGod they were caught just at the right time. Imagine say that rock land for person head.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the stones??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just pasing#
Idiots
ReplyDeleteGood job!
ReplyDeleteCultism in 2016??
ReplyDeleteFoolish boys, use your time wisely. Use your time to improve yourselves and stop violence, use your time to make money.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteSo much cult stories making the news these days.
ReplyDeleteCure for Quick Ejaculation
good
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good for dem.
ReplyDeleteGood for them....
ReplyDeleteNigeria! How can cultists be armed with the weapons we see ? How many are they & how many weapons do you see on the table. I swear this looks like tools used in construction of a small drainage that these police criminals confiscated at a site while raiding omonile. Not one will be charged to court ,all these drama is to increase bail cost . The funny thing is we all know the truth.