Photo: Don Jazzy recalls the time he used to wear artificial jewelry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 December 2016

Photo: Don Jazzy recalls the time he used to wear artificial jewelry

Don Jazzy shared this throwback photo on social media, recalling the time he used to wear a lot of fake jewelry. The music label executive captioned the photo above:
"Bae can you see my eyes? Somebody will just pack plenty fake jewelry and wear. Well we thank GOD sha. 🏼#TBT"

23 comments:

1. Lol is obvious. We knw even before sayin it

1. Artificial jewellery??? Biko, is there natural jewellery?

2. *×**********************dix guy don reach 40years oooo..... Don pls come and propose to me......

2. Looooool life's in stages.I'm sure we all at a point have a reason to look back and be grateful to God.We may not be where we wanna be,but atleast we ain't where we used to be

3. Same as Terry G..Tell them baba mi to stop wearing that faky Jewelries all the name celebrity

4. Same as Terry G..Tell them baba mi to stop wearing that faky Jewelries all the name celebrity

5. Well..... Fake it till you make it!

1. That's it!. Nice one Onyx. His desire by way of fake representations is the harbinger of the real ones he is wearing today.

6. It happens... He's evolved.

7. Lol 😁 packaging! We thank God sha

8. Thank God for enlarging his coast

9. I tried it ones and got burnt
    Ever since it's been God & Gold.

10. We still dey wear o! Lagos island Epping us since 1800..

11. Hahahahahahahah,thank God o

12. mtchew

13. mtchew

14. so his original is putting on Now. Okay noted

15. Artificials or originals, jewelry don't make a man, all is vanity. You won't be buried with any and even if that happens, it won't count in the presence of God Almighty. These things are hyped up to high heavens to you foolish blacks who have turned them into objects of worship with out realising it. Watch Richard Branson, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, the UK Royal family, they don't go about with shouting gold and silver struggling for space on their necks. Grow up people and attach importance to where it is required. Those of you suffering from personality disorder should get professional help rather than applying decoy means to shield your problems.