King of Morocco, Mohammed V, 53, was in Nigeria for some time. He paid a visit to president Buhari in Abuja this week and just on Monday, he visited city clothier
Clement Mudiaga Enajemo's clothing store in Lagos where he was said to have bought quite a few outfits. Mudi Africa store was the only location he visited on the mainland. See more photos after the cut...
Good one, x
ReplyDelete************************hian..... Dix man nvr go????? Cee another version of Buhari ooooo*******nwokem onye ka irapuru ur country noro here akwughari???????????
DeleteSeen
DeleteLib addict#jut paing#
ReplyDeleteO di mma
ReplyDeleteCongratulations i guess.....
ReplyDeleteKing of Morocco my ass!Freeborn hiss! So this idiot is still in Nigeria huh? HEY DUDE I THOUGH UR PRAYER DON FINISH HUH? come dey go ooooo we don't want u oo.SEE HIM AGENT OF DARKNESS UR EVIL PLAN IN NIGERIA WILL NOT WORK.
ReplyDeletesee him looking like peller.
Your Father is an idiot If U don't hv respect 4 elders... what abt that Free born throway keep weeping 4d rest of ur Life.... Ciao
DeleteKing of Morocco my ass!Freeborn hiss! So this idiot is still in Nigeria huh? HEY DUDE I THOUGH UR PRAYER DON FINISH HUH? come dey go ooooo we don't want u oo.SEE HIM AGENT OF DARKNESS UR EVIL PLAN IN NIGERIA WILL NOT WORK.
ReplyDeletesee him looking like peller.
ReplyDelete.
This is what i call buy naija to grow....
HE IS A SIMPLE MAN
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
he is a simple man
ReplyDeletenigeria leaders take note
Dats good! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmm! This one na funky king o!
ReplyDeleteCure for Quick Ejaculation
Nice... He has made name 4 himself b4 Now..
ReplyDeleteDis one still dey Nigeria? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat's with freeborn and hating people? Excuse me?? Seems he's suffering from a huge mental disorder. Haba! Freeborn" Do you even know God?
ReplyDeleteThe king is quite gangsta though, look at him so free with the usual Nigerian plenty royalty entourage and all. This how you behave when you're very civilised irrespective of your wealth! The other time, the king of Saudi Arabia rode on a subway train at London with other people. Simple people!
ReplyDeleteGood to know....
ReplyDeleteFreeborn is seriously sick. Depressed and dementia patient. I feel for him. This entity is suicidal and he shd be watched closely. Eyaaaaaa. Who do am like ds. Always complaining about everything, anyways Apc will reluctantly bury him since nobody will claim his vulture feasted body. It's a pity
ReplyDeleteOghenetega u disappoint me joor , why replying dat fool , u can see dat he is not relevant again , nobody is even reading his comment again . He go soon fade away. Like his corrupt hero .
ReplyDeleteThe king is quite gangsta though, look at him so free with the usual Nigerian plenty royalty entourage and all.
Transformers: The Last Knight Trailer Passes 100 Million Views In 2 Days
Mudi on top.
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteCall Startech for your Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791
The king visited and shopped at Mudi Africa without driving anybody out of the store but Buhari's daughter a Months years back drove people out of a shop in a mall in Abuja all because the president's daughter wanted to shop.
ReplyDeleteVey simple man. He loves Africa and the africans and he is doing all he can to boost our continent. Woooooow, I love this man.
ReplyDeleteWe are experiencing a wave of younger leaders ,who could relate to the millenniums,What we have is an ANTIQUE . Can't relay to anyone including his significant other. Like FELA said the old-man is ZOMBIE on a one way street.
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
King of morroco looks like a young thug... lol
ReplyDelete.
Get a bigger penis using penis exercises @ www.PenisEnlargementGym.com