Apparently, former pro-footballer, John Fashanu, 54, recently made an
attempt to inquire about a young lady from her friend (who narrated the
story), in order to possibly make a move to befriend her. However, she
turned out to be 'too young' for him. Back in December 2015, Fashanu was
linked to an Abuja-based media personality Rachel Bakam (Read
here). Continue to see the interesting tweets after the cut.
Na waoh...E no dey tire?
ReplyDeleteTire for wetin nah??? Linda take note!
DeleteJohn fashanu is an unrepentant womanizer and everyone know that.... funny thing is I had a huge crush on him in secondary school.
DeleteLong Live LIB
Hahahahh,some men no dey tire for women matter
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
**********************ayam not interested in your funny story*****
DeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteBut he stopped asking question when he got to know her age....
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
So see people casting first stones....God will forgive you guys anyway
ReplyDelete***Fool. Must u come to social media & expose him? What have u gained now? Yoruba demons & guluma. Olorun'majeh oh!
ReplyDeleteMaje number 2. Rachel you better be careful.
ReplyDeletejisike
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Racheal Racheal Bakam haaaa am ashamed,you left your husband for John Fashanu the womaniser and no money with even treat u well with your son.Sad.see you looking so frail and haggard now.Be wise
ReplyDeleteRachael come get ur man o
ReplyDeleteIndeed what have you gained from this exposé. The man is an top ex-footballer so balling is part of him. Perhaps if it was you he was interested in instead of your friend you won't post this.
ReplyDeleteShameless goat , pervert
ReplyDeleteSo what if he was interezted in her and older than ur dad?
ReplyDeleteAGBAYA OSHI.....LOL
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. This girl has no home training. Big Fash is renowned for being very sociable. He is also very friendly. How does asking about her sister amount to toasting. You guys should cut this guy some slack. He is still happily in love with his Rachel girlfriend. I checked her instagram. These cheap spoilt girls are only looking for cheap publicity. She is very disrespectful. To talk about an Elderly like that. Wow
ReplyDelete21 December 2016 at 19:34