*********************formerly married????? And she no wear wedding gown?????? Any gown wey u wear to the hall na wedding gown........ *******E doesn't have to be d toro toro type of gown
See her oblong horse face with her grandfather in that wedding picture. Just another indirect way of seeking attention.. Linda biko let the dead bury themselves..
Ultimate Cycler is back. Thank God. The site upgrade has been completed. This is it. Make N50,000 with N12,500 in Ultimate Cycler. Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.
Don't worry Dabota. A young dashing young Man will sweep U off ur feet & do proper wedding not the hush hush one U had with ur grand pa...U Are a sweet girl
ultimate cycler is back and better than it were before! join our team and get paid 50k in 3 days with just 12,500! contact on whatsapp 07065051051...
ReplyDelete*********************formerly married????? And she no wear wedding gown?????? Any gown wey u wear to the hall na wedding gown........ *******E doesn't have to be d toro toro type of gown
DeleteOkay...
DeleteWetin she mean?
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Hian...This woman again!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm kinda confuse oooo
DeleteHmmm. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteSee her oblong horse face with her grandfather in that wedding picture. Just another indirect way of seeking attention.. Linda biko let the dead bury themselves..
ReplyDeleteLool..... U a Savage. Chai
DeleteWho cares kwanu??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIt's seems the attention seeker has memory loss.
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Awwwwwwww...... 😳😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteeya............ But she has now
ReplyDeleteUltimate Cycler is back. Thank God. The site upgrade has been completed. This is it. Make N50,000 with N12,500 in Ultimate Cycler.
Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.
Na u sabi na,u chose not to
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Good for her
ReplyDeleteDon't worry Dabota.
ReplyDeleteA young dashing young Man will sweep U off ur feet & do proper wedding not the hush hush one U had with ur grand pa...U Are a sweet girl
Meaning what ?
ReplyDeleteher life has been a dream; she just woke! HAHA
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awww! Fuck off!!
ReplyDeleteFormerly married? Since wen Zi
ReplyDeleteYou don't have friends that's y.money can't buy true friendship.
ReplyDeleteOkay