Daddy Showkey shares a photo of himself cooking Christmas food | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 26 December 2016

Daddy Showkey shares a photo of himself cooking Christmas food

Veteran musician Daddy Showkey posted a photo of himself cooking Christmas food yesterday.

44 comments:

1. See his posture like he's about to start dancing galala.

2. Hahahaha,this man self

3. Raz man, I love this. Ajepako confirm.

4. Okay, nice one...

2. Hope that rice will taste sumptuous!

Long Live LIB

1. Is that rice to you

2. Does that look like rice?

3. That is ukodo, pepper soup yam. U eat with oil by d side. Na only warri people go fit understand. Yummmyyyy

3. Shine your eyes, shine am well well!

4. Good for him... This food doesn't look appetizing though! #NoThanks

5. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. Confirm.

We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or follow Uzodave.Startech on instagram and on facebook uzodinma Ibezim Ezeudo Ibezim Davidson for tips on Safety and Security products

7. LOL

8. Good for him. 5 days for freeborn to go. Can't wait to see the idiot leave this blog.

9. Good for him. 5 days for freeborn to go. Can't wait to see the idiot leave this blog.

10. Lindy,hope this was how you cooked yesterday?.LOL

1. Linda no sabi cook na only egg plant she know.

11. **********************dix one career don end na...... Xo na to turn cook be d next big thing to keep him going

12. Nice one.... Which kind food be this one nah, pepper soup or????

13. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Correct guy

14. He's doing well

15. Triple tuale to you Baba!!!. You can take the boy out of ghetto, but can never take ghetto out of that Boy. I can see the "GALALA AJEGUNLE CURVE"

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2016 at 14:13

Good for him.

17. am sure that will be dog meat pepper soup,,

18. Make I hear say the food go de tasty

19. Ukodo on point..straight outta delta

20. Goat meat for real,enough chopping.

21. This is cool

22. Chaiii This man sabi handle amala rod pass some naija girls ooo... Nkechi come and chii chom tin o

5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race