Ciara calls husband Russell Wilson the father of her two kids...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Ciara calls husband Russell Wilson the father of her two kids...:-)

Future must be fuming somewhere...lol

35 comments:

1. Hahahahahah,he should go nd hug transformer

1. She's trying so hard to annoy Future. Linda take note!

2. Before nko?

3. ***********************ah ah*****na future be dem dad bfr?????? Onye ajuru ona aju onwe ya??????? It will be silly for her not to acknowledge dat*********future chozikwaa oje kwaa isi na aja *********

2. Well.. When the biological Father is a deadbeat One nko.?
    Thanks Rusell..
    U are too Much.

3. That's actually not what she meant. She said 'their' because she hasn't revealed the sex of the baby, geez!

1. Did you read the same thing as the rest of us at all?

4. LOL THAT'S GOOD SHA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

5. Their is used irrespective of the sex of the child. She doesn't want to use 'his or her' in order not to reveal if it's a boy or girl.😑

1. Yes oh!!!
      You don't call a sperm donor, father. Or a surrogate, mother!!!
      Who ever meets your self development needs automatically is your mother & father as the case maybe.
      It's only in nigeria you see a woman and alone, or abanoned, rejected or denied and excluded with children and they're suffering without moving on.
      ???

2. Linda is a judgemental illiterate. ....she can't know. .posting rubbish

6. Linda it says "our little ones first pair of shoes". Has the baby boy with future never worn shoes? It simply means she is pregnant with more than one baby. Twins!. Ok?

7. LOL! That's not what CiCi said o.....maybe that's what u wanted her to say....

8. Ciara Mugu...She been dey claim celibate with Russell and her pregnant belle looks 9mths already...Person wey Bow wow, 50 Cent, Ludacris etc etc don tear em toto finish...Wat a sad pretentious lady..Don't worry Russell go be ex soon...No be akata again..mcheww

* Linda's Future Hubby *

9. Olodo Linda!
    Read the caption again before you mislead your gullible followers... 'their' was used in place of his/her dad because the gender of the baby is not yet known or is being shielded.

<< LIB Addict >>

10. Linda you don't have sense, you don't know she used their because she doesn't want to reveal the baby's sex. that's how you go about creating false news.

11. Or she may be expecting twins??? 😏

12. Linda abeg stop d drama.
    It's been reported she's having twins, me sef wey no be blogger know dis thing.

13. Its just figurative expression linda..bush gal

14. She's expecting twin dumbass

15. Linda she said new little ones, is future zahir new? The she said first pair of shoes, has future Zahir not been wearing shoes? She is clearly referring to her unborn child or children pls leave Future the musician alone. That's how you sabi find trouble

16. That's her business ooo..........#Lindatakenote

17. Linda, you need Brighter Grammer smh

18. Or maybe she is having twins

19. English masters and mistresses, can't you note that she used 'little ones which is plural.'1st pair of shoes which refers to more than one.She could have just said 'designed by daddy'.There was no need for her to use 'their'.

20. Linda, please learn English.... Thier is used when making reference to a person whose sex/gender is not being specified. Chai!

21. Linda seems you didn't get it, she meant the unborn baby, thats why she didn't use his/her so as not to reveal the sex of the baby and she used "their" instead

22. Funny comment Linda....In the US once u are married to someone with kids, u authomatically became the parent of the kids....Nija's sha

23. She said our NEW LITTLE ONES...Baby future aint new ,dey may be having twins.

24. I like...