"My mom and dad have thrown a Christmas Eve party ever since I was born. The party has definitely grown over the years: Santa Claus comes to visit, along with his reindeer, elves to decorate gingerbread houses and Christmas carolers. With Christmas being my favorite holiday, I look forward to the party all year! It's really special to have loved the party as a child and now to be able to share it with my own children. All of our family and friends were there to celebrate this year, and I wanted to share the photos with all of my subscribers".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hehehehe... #Weirdo
ReplyDeletehttps://talesofthecorporateworker.blogspot.ae/2016/12/the-new-shoe-syndrome-lol_27.html?m=0
ReplyDeleteChris jener that's not age appropriate...
ReplyDeleteKris is so pretty
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOne word gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteHow WE ATTAINED ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 10 FIRST CLASS GRADUATES REVEALED THEIR SECRETS
Mad man
ReplyDeleteI think Rob Kadeshian should follow his step dad step, He should just become a transgender that will solve most of his problems, because in the Kardeshian family it's women that sales not men, thank God his child wasn't a male so there is hope for her, that was what Bruce Jenner realist and decide to do what was needful for him to become popular again. lol confused people.
ReplyDeleteNeed cash? +1 (404) 918-4608
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteEndtime things
ReplyDeleteAdinma
ReplyDeleteI envy Una
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
DS is just outrageous !!!
ReplyDeleteWife and ex husband now dressing as same sex...Only is DS era o!God has patience
hmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
fcuk no! wondering what is goin on in Kris' mind now. Does he/she /it still find me attractive holding me lk dat
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteConfused family
ReplyDeletewhat nonsense, if he knows what is good he should do it swiftly oo before hell will be his lot
ReplyDeleteCory is looking older by the day.....