Actor Babatunde Tayo, shares makeup photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 26 December 2016

Actor Babatunde Tayo, shares makeup photos

He looks good...lol

35 comments:

1. Hian!!! Bros, you no get work Abi? Abi u want bobrisky to mentor u?

Long Live LIB

2. He is a comedian. Not gay or even cross-dresser!

3. Na so e dey take dey start... #CantDeal biko!

4. IS HE THE NEXT CROSS DRESSER? YORUBA PEOPLE TOO DEY MISBEHAVE.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

5. Another bobrisky in the making..looks good...lol

6. Denrele de 2nd...Nice makeup thou

7. nzuzu

8. ***********************He looks good.... Lol.... Chineke meelu ndu Ebere

9. Oniranu; agbero ode.

10. Linda, abeg Hu be dis gay ass mofo?

11. Linda you have started again; promoting homosexuality or any semblance of it. This practice almost killed your blog, you are just recovering... When will you learn? How many ads do you have now??? I once thought you were smart but I was wrong...

12. Linda you have started again; promoting homosexuality or any semblance of it. This practice almost killed your blog, you are just recovering... When will you learn? How many ads do you have now??? I once thought you were smart but I was wrong...

13. See what bobisky is causing...

14. @Tbillz, maybe u can start cross dressing bcos thats the next MMM for yoruba guys

15. Na so e take start. Very soon e turn to bobrisky.

16. Na so e dey take start. Very soon e go turn to bobrisky.

17. Thats the way it starts. Soon he will be like risky

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2016 at 16:03

Iberibe!

19. This one is trying to come out of the closet. Free yourself boy!!!!!

20. Afonja/yoruba n homosexuality na 5n6

21. He sure look like pig

22. UK (abroad) is not as rosy ehn...

Especially after breaking up with Suga Mama.

***Lush

23. UK (abroad) is not as rosy ehn...

Especially after breaking up with Suga Mama.

***Lush

24. Guy dat tin wet de ur mind (gay)if u try am na 25years u go waste for ikoyi prison...mtcheeeew

25. Guy dat tin wet de ur mind (gay)if u try am na 25years u go waste for ikoyi prison...mtcheeeew