According to her, she said: 'I wanted to hold my own funeral 14 years ago. I've waited a long time and can't believe that at last this wish has been granted, when I invited my friends and family they thought I was joking and they didn't take it seriously. ‘Being dead was the best day of my life.’ See more photos after cut and watch the video below....
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 4 November 2016
Woman spends a day lying in coffin to experience her own funeral, says ‘Being dead was the best day of my life’
According to her, she said: 'I wanted to hold my own funeral 14 years ago. I've waited a long time and can't believe that at last this wish has been granted, when I invited my friends and family they thought I was joking and they didn't take it seriously. ‘Being dead was the best day of my life.’ See more photos after cut and watch the video below....
Can see she's calin on death to com
ReplyDeleteShe's weird joor? Who does that?
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Weirdo!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Orishirishi madness
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
madness at its peak
ReplyDeleteWeirdo! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeriously...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hehehe. Funny. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 4th & 5th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteIMAGINE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
*************************mba !!!!! I haven't seen it ********but dix ix d height of it all !!!!!!! Whaaaaaaat !!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete*************************mba !!!!! I haven't seen it ********but dix ix d height of it all !!!!!!! Whaaaaaaat !!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteU r calling for dead now hope u won't called jesus when the real dead arrive.
ReplyDeleteSee demonic, occultic woman wey her time don dey reach... Nawa for some people!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
How weird...! Some folks sha can do the unthinkable all in the name of experience!
ReplyDeleteMadness. Don't worry, Weda you pretend or not you will die someday
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Rip in advance
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteNdi ocha na ayi ara.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
nzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Rubbish
ReplyDeletelet her now go ahead and kill herself since she has experienced it to be the best thing, fool
ReplyDeleteReally......