Popular UK-based Nigerian gay and LGBT rights activist, Bisi Alimi and his fiance, Anthony, got married yesterday November 5th. These are photos from their wedding. More when you continue...
Hey! Let's stop being judgmental and show some love for once! Jeez! Who made Nigerians judge over him anyway? Let God decide but in d meantime,happy married life to bisi. I hope he finds fulfillment
Congratulations Bisi, may the love and commitment you both have for each other, be long lasting. May you find more and more happiness, may you remain an inspiration and a beacon of hope to all those whose eyes aren't blinded by hate, so that they may also be rewarded by finding love themselves.
Cheryl stop imagining people's asses, being obsessed with "the anus" has nothing to actually do with it.
The obsession is indicative of psychological issues often associated with "Anal retentiveness", people who are an anally retentive, often suffer from crippling obsessive compulsive disorders, for instance, you imagine everything is covered in germs, and you won't share, you'll suffer from hypochondria, be unable to relax around others, for fear of catching diseases, and eventually become so stressed, it would begin to affect your health or chances of having meaningful relationships with others.
It's a major problem that people who are often criticised suffer from, you've been made to feel dirty, and you project that onto others, to mask your insecurities.
Be aware of that, your comment is very telling, even though you may not have known you were sharing something so troubling.
Be confident in yourself, I wanted to tell you off, but your comment actually made me a bit sad.
I was expecting to see Bisi in wedding gown while iro and buba in the traditional attire,e fall my hand. Oh I can sight the gay pastor hehe he made it.๐
What should your god do? Busy body, if only he'd spend his time looking for the Chibok girls, instead of worrying about Bisi's love life, maybe we'd take it seriously.
Wow anon,u are strange,I can talk about the Creator or this universe that way? Hmmm even if u don't believe in God,I do not think u should refer to whatever or whoever made this world as an 'it'. Think about it
Both of you who replied are daft, the one who called me a fool, you're clearly a failure at life. Playing games you don't know the rules to. If you respect your faith, you wouldn't drag your imaginary deity, with it's multiple personality disorder into situations that don't concern it.
No be small thing! FATHERs MOTHERs COME CARRY UNA CHILDREN OO. what else will i say if not congratulation to them AN LEAVE THE MATTER FOR MATHIAS. over to Nigerins gay haters.
Please I think our social media should stop giving publicity to this guy Our children are not to read such publication This is negative influence on our youths.
Naturalist in chief of LIB's homophobic forces! Welcome
If it were against nature, why then does it appear in multiple species and within nature itself?
You think nature's only purpose is procreation?
What isn't natural is your use of the Internet to display nonsense, the wearing of clothes, your high chair that you're sitting on to act as a judge, but you choose to ignore those man-made things, to come and give us biology lessons.
Conclusion, if it exists within nature, it is natural. Find another argument.
TheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920
linda please stop promoting this guy on your blog. You are giving this gay guy to much publicity. He is not worth it. Unless you support HOMOSEXUALITY and LESBIANISM.
You're crying for someone else's business? Clearly you have too much water in your eyes. Let's hope you don't have conjunctivitis. Sorry, get well soon.
TheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920
If I judged you, God forgive me....but this is morally wrong, God would forgive though, I just pray you have the guts to ask Him..... is #Adamand#eve....not #Adamand#Steve..#eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!
Whatever the case may be, at least, they got married, and they are happy, what's your own, shouldn't you be looking for a partner yourself, fake marriage expert, with no credentials.
Linda... Definitely you are one of them cos of the way you give attention to bisi. Anyway God's word must be fulfilled... End time signs and wonders,!!! Hmm,bisi and all those anonymous you've staged to write in favour of this act , REPENT I say
Pathetic. Nonsense. Foolish. As for that stupid Anonymous gay mf that keeps replying everybody on this comment page and pouring insults, you need Jesus. Why are you hiding under anonymous. Come out of your dirty filthy closet like you godmother bisi.
If Linda didn't post it will you know Wats happening.. U are saying don't post this kind of thing but u saw the headline and still read it.. Y didn't u ignore?.. Better pikin
God have mercy
ReplyDeletePerverts and just everywhere..
Delete.
Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!
DeleteHey! Let's stop being judgmental and show some love for once! Jeez! Who made Nigerians judge over him anyway? Let God decide but in d meantime,happy married life to bisi. I hope he finds fulfillment
Delete...merited happiness
Congratulations Bisi, may the love and commitment you both have for each other, be long lasting. May you find more and more happiness, may you remain an inspiration and a beacon of hope to all those whose eyes aren't blinded by hate, so that they may also be rewarded by finding love themselves.
DeleteMay you both live happily ever after.
This is nothing less, than beautiful.
#LoveWins #ItGetsBetter
Uju Phil, what's perverse, is your existence. Where's the love of your life? Oh sorry, you haven't got one...lol
DeleteStupid loser.
Is that not the chronic lesbian called Pamela in the last pic,don't know why u haven't been arrested.FIN is a demonic group pple!!!!!
DeleteOrishirishi....
DeleteSick people
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Rubbish๐๐๐
DeleteMay they find Jesus. Hope at old age they won't be wearing pampers
DeleteLong Live LIB
Cheryl stop imagining people's asses, being obsessed with "the anus" has nothing to actually do with it.
DeleteThe obsession is indicative of psychological issues often associated with "Anal retentiveness", people who are an anally retentive, often suffer from crippling obsessive compulsive disorders, for instance, you imagine everything is covered in germs, and you won't share, you'll suffer from hypochondria, be unable to relax around others, for fear of catching diseases, and eventually become so stressed, it would begin to affect your health or chances of having meaningful relationships with others.
It's a major problem that people who are often criticised suffer from, you've been made to feel dirty, and you project that onto others, to mask your insecurities.
Be aware of that, your comment is very telling, even though you may not have known you were sharing something so troubling.
Be confident in yourself, I wanted to tell you off, but your comment actually made me a bit sad.
Bless you.
I was expecting to see Bisi in wedding gown while iro and buba in the traditional attire,e fall my hand. Oh I can sight the gay pastor hehe he made it.๐
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lol.
DeleteLol lol.
He would have worn a wedding gown na
DeleteEva Da Diva...
Can't stop laughing on your comment
DeleteNonsense and ingredients.. Mtchewwww!!! Next Biko!!!๐
ReplyDeletePlz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance๐
Dis is sooo irksome..nd God is in heaven watching dis individuals?
ReplyDeleteWhat should your god do? Busy body, if only he'd spend his time looking for the Chibok girls, instead of worrying about Bisi's love life, maybe we'd take it seriously.
DeleteYou need to fuck off, completely.
Stop being a fool bruh!!!!
DeleteWow anon,u are strange,I can talk about the Creator or this universe that way? Hmmm even if u don't believe in God,I do not think u should refer to whatever or whoever made this world as an 'it'. Think about it
DeleteBoth of you who replied are daft, the one who called me a fool, you're clearly a failure at life. Playing games you don't know the rules to. If you respect your faith, you wouldn't drag your imaginary deity, with it's multiple personality disorder into situations that don't concern it.
DeleteHe really hold this white guy for work. Atleast he will inherit his wealth when he dies. That's the game plan.
ReplyDeletePlz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance๐
Because your mind is filthy and corrupt, you don't get to project your own brand of disgusting attitudes and way of life on others.
DeleteYou're clearly a career prostitute, otherwise you wouldn't be so self assured in your estimations.
@anonymous 3:30pm
DeleteU r a dead fool. All u dead ppl shld stop already /w this ur dirty & unspeakable lifestyles.
Wow, what a great argument. Lol, weak ass, invalid.
DeleteThis is absolute soddomy!!!! ..very annoying news. God is totally against that.
ReplyDeleteSorry, but I don't actually see anyone sodomizing anyone in the pictures above. Lol
DeleteDead people can't c, just so u know. Certainly not thro their dirty asses
DeleteNo surprise that death would be your go to for a rational argument, your beliefs encourage the worship of the dead and murder, so no surprise really.
DeleteGo fuck yourself, nasty ass pervert.
#PourSpit #Puke
ReplyDeleteO boy.
DeleteLol lol
Bisi did your dad marry a man?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bro
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to new the couple. may you both have a healthy married life.
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing! FATHERs MOTHERs COME CARRY UNA CHILDREN OO. what else will i say if not congratulation to them AN LEAVE THE MATTER FOR MATHIAS.
ReplyDeleteover to Nigerins gay haters.
Bliss and Joy to you and your companion... HML
ReplyDeleteOmo ale jati jati
ReplyDeleteOmo ale bawo? Who made you a judge over him?
DeleteWhat ever that rock his Boot.
ReplyDeleteWhat ever that rock his Boot.
ReplyDeleteuwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteNwanne omebi sigo Chuknna meebere
DeleteCongratulations dear!
ReplyDeleteOK oh! Donno if to wish him a HML... coz that's usually what is said to newly married 'male & female' couples. This is just insanity on another level.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your marriage.at least he is true to him self
ReplyDeleteNot like some of us that is living in shadows
God have mercy
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on them
ReplyDeleteIf you are a married man and you want a discreet r/ship in Lagos ping me D1E46565
ReplyDeleteDie Bitch. Die
DeleteOloriburuku omo ale oshi. Oniranu! Don't worry at least you have formally registered your name in hell.
ReplyDeleteYou must have a connection with hell to have known
DeleteThe gods are watching
ReplyDeleteJoy,u dey tabon yet u still dey post ur ibon 3 times. Joker...Abeg today na Sunday.
ReplyDeletePlease I think our social media should stop giving publicity to this guy
ReplyDeleteOur children are not to read such publication
This is negative influence on our youths.
@anonymous 3:09pm
DeleteWhat if the publisher is gay, nko??? Ans the? Pls.
Lets leave religion out of it. Its even against mother nature. The end is very very close.
ReplyDeleteNaturalist in chief of LIB's homophobic forces! Welcome
DeleteIf it were against nature, why then does it appear in multiple species and within nature itself?
You think nature's only purpose is procreation?
What isn't natural is your use of the Internet to display nonsense, the wearing of clothes, your high chair that you're sitting on to act as a judge, but you choose to ignore those man-made things, to come and give us biology lessons.
Conclusion, if it exists within nature, it is natural. Find another argument.
Let them come out openly and see if they will survive it. Shame on them and their supporters.
ReplyDeleteAbnormal people with abnormal behaviour
ReplyDeleteTheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920
ReplyDeleteKai and some people ar even congratulating them
ReplyDeleteWhy not?
DeleteCongratulations once again
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem both.
ReplyDeleteOmo this people go fuck from behind abi from front?
ReplyDeleteits good for it but pls keep my cake for me. I hear say wedding cake dey sweet well well. Abeg make una no finish am
ReplyDeleteIf one of you don't become pregnant later it would be a big shame
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteRubish
ReplyDeleteHappy married life! Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteNa real God have mercy
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeletehuh
ReplyDeleteLinda guess you were lady in waiting oloshi, continue to promote this immoralities gay mf
ReplyDeleteAnd this dude is wearing a yoruba outfit...OMG
ReplyDeleteAwesomely gaysome...
ReplyDeletelinda please stop promoting this guy on your blog. You are giving this gay guy to much publicity. He is not worth it. Unless you support HOMOSEXUALITY and LESBIANISM.
ReplyDeleteOya go carry belle and born bisi
ReplyDeleteFrogs are everywhere in the world.We need to chase them out of NIGERIA. No space for them here.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a pussy. He is not representing Nigeria in anyway. And Linda na everything u dey punish. U self get your own.
ReplyDeletenzuzu at its peak
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nzuzu ko, Suzuki ni. Stupid peasant.
DeletePuke
ReplyDeleteAll the best in their Union. Truckload of blessings their way.
ReplyDeleteLinda is running gay propaganda. She may make money from it but she will definitely pay with something precious to her. God is watching you
ReplyDeleteHow evil is your heart
DeleteThat's what their religion of death of used for, for cursing people. Crazy idiots, with their imaginary friends.
DeleteWaiting for them in the next nine months with dea baby
ReplyDeleteWWW.DIMCHIOMABLOG.COM
Waiting for them in the next nine months with dea baby,ndi ara
ReplyDeleteEmerging trend in Nigeria ..
ReplyDeleteAbomination .
ReplyDelete....What your father called you, when he first laid eyes on you.
DeleteCongrats to them. Whatever makes them happy...
ReplyDeleteHELL await both of u
ReplyDeleteLinda stop posting such nonsense please.
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense... Anyway congrats
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeletecongrats
i considered it an honour for Linda to follow me on LIS....thank you sis...please join me all LISers with CHARLES IFECO and i will kindly hit your key
I pray dat Baba God in his infinite mercies will forgive them nd deliver their perishing souls iJn, lot of tearsssssss
ReplyDeleteYou're crying for someone else's business? Clearly you have too much water in your eyes. Let's hope you don't have conjunctivitis. Sorry, get well soon.
DeleteSave your tears for your blind soul pls and leave the judgement to God
DeleteTheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920
ReplyDeleteLinda, the way you promote this IDIOT on LIB is annoying.
ReplyDeleteIf I judged you, God forgive me....but this is morally wrong, God would forgive though, I just pray you have the guts to ask Him..... is #Adamand#eve....not #Adamand#Steve..#eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAdam and Eve? Lol, stupid monkey.
DeleteWhat is this anonymous gay saying?..I'm sure you see nothing wrong there cos your dad married a man..fool
DeleteWhatever the case may be, at least, they got married, and they are happy, what's your own, shouldn't you be looking for a partner yourself, fake marriage expert, with no credentials.
DeleteYour mother and the person who you think is your father, both produced you, a sorry excuse of a human being.
DeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy on dem
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...enjoy ur self black fool
ReplyDeleteWhat a nonsense
ReplyDeleteLinda... Definitely you are one of them cos of the way you give attention to bisi. Anyway God's word must be fulfilled... End time signs and wonders,!!! Hmm,bisi and all those anonymous you've staged to write in favour of this act , REPENT I say
ReplyDeleteOn what authority do you speak? Stfu!
Deletebe fruitful and multiply..
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear may God bless ur union, God has d final say, u both rock
ReplyDeletePathetic. Nonsense. Foolish. As for that stupid Anonymous gay mf that keeps replying everybody on this comment page and pouring insults, you need Jesus. Why are you hiding under anonymous. Come out of your dirty filthy closet like you godmother bisi.
ReplyDeleteYou're a bastard. My words do the talking, I don't need self promotion.
DeleteMy face, woyld devastating you, you really don't want to turn me into your God, leave my image alone, i don't need your perverted eyes upon my person.
But be very clear, I will blind you if you dated to look upon me, I do your pitiful existence a favor.
I think Godfather is the word you're looking for, being that I am a man, more so than you will ever be.
God's word cannot be broken. They and other useless gay men are in for perdition
ReplyDeleteIf Linda didn't post it will you know Wats happening.. U are saying don't post this kind of thing but u saw the headline and still read it.. Y didn't u ignore?.. Better pikin
ReplyDeleteLol, they're jealous and pressed.
DeleteI see Pamela Adie.
ReplyDeleteEven same sex animals do not fuck each other. What a tragedy to mankind.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooh.. where are the parents :P
ReplyDeleteLinda, I would really appreciate it if you stop posting such stories. One could easily get discouraged from accessing your site. Thanks.
ReplyDeletePlease be discouraged and stop accessing the site, you'll be doing a lot of people a favor.
DeleteMy question is, in this gay relationship thingy, do they take turns at reach others butt or one party is the female that always recieves.
ReplyDeleteIf you're not gay, why should it interest you?
DeleteAbnormal