Photos: Adamawa State Governor spotted exchanging pleasantries with his people on the street of Jimeta
Governor Bindow of Adamawa State, who is said to be a down to earth person is pictured on a street of Jimeta exchanging pleasantries, shaking hands with his people.
Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
SI ILLITERTAE FOOL WEY ADAMAWA VOT IN, WISH GOVT WE DE FOCOS U FIT SI FO STRIT LIKE DIS DE EVEN SHAKE HANDS WIT PIPLE FO ROAD. NO B SAY HE DE GO SOMEWERE THEN ON HIS WEY HE SHAKE HAND BUT HIM OWN B SAY, HE NO NO WERE HE DE GO BCOS PIPOL SOPOS DE EXPECT AM.
INSTED OF D FOOL TO WOK FO D STATE NA WOKA WOKA HE DE DO
Hahahahaha Nigerian politicians, so that man is the only person that street, So who took the pictures? This politicians should stop politiking with our life's and do what they were elected to do that is if it is we that elected them, socialising with adamawa people indeed.
That's great! But he should be careful ooh
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Nice of him
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
All na wash
DeleteLong Live LIB
And so what???
DeleteIs he not a human?
Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
DeleteOK
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
**************************Akuko ndi eriri eri ******* ndi aghoriri ka agbara !!!!!!
ReplyDelete**************************Akuko ndi eriri eri ******* ndi aghoriri ka agbara !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo waiting this one come mean huh!him want form gentle man and use their head.
ReplyDeleteHe try! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHian...wetin come cause this sudden pleasantries? That moment when fake isnt just real,kiikikiki!!! #OYO
ReplyDeleteThat's so humble if him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hum what? Alloy leave this man oh, u dunno him
DeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
SI ILLITERTAE FOOL WEY ADAMAWA VOT IN, WISH GOVT WE DE FOCOS U FIT SI FO STRIT LIKE DIS DE EVEN SHAKE HANDS WIT PIPLE FO ROAD. NO B SAY HE DE GO SOMEWERE THEN ON HIS WEY HE SHAKE HAND BUT HIM OWN B SAY, HE NO NO WERE HE DE GO BCOS PIPOL SOPOS DE EXPECT AM.
ReplyDeleteINSTED OF D FOOL TO WOK FO D STATE NA WOKA WOKA HE DE DO
All for what?
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
No pleasantries we go chop? Abeg pay civil servants their salaries and do the needful in the state
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Nigerian politicians, so that man is the only person that street, So who took the pictures? This politicians should stop politiking with our life's and do what they were elected to do that is if it is we that elected them, socialising with adamawa people indeed.
ReplyDeleteHumility my cute face!
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good to know! My governor
ReplyDelete2nd term things, abi?
ReplyDeletethey don't need handshake, rather basic amenities and infrastructures
ReplyDeleteHumility Governor.....