The actress took to Instagram to celebrate her mom who turned a year older yesterday. She wrote:
"Happy Birthday Mummy/Ugegbe Oyibo m/My BestFriend/My Only Super Mum that can do everything you do and still look amazing everyday!! OyoyoOmalicha Nne M....If You were not my mom already , then I would be absolutely jealous of whoever was your daughter...Happy Birthday again to a mom who just keeps getting younger at heart..I Wish U Good health/Long Life/Wealth/PeaceOfDeLord IJN. Amen#ILOVEYOUMUM"
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Beautiful woman
DeleteBeautiful wo. HBD ma
DeleteLib addict#hust passing#
Her mum is beautiful ,happy birthday to her.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lovely! Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteCorrect mama
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Family is every thing ~Nwa_Nsukka
ReplyDeleteBeautifu woman, happy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Mam! #Grace
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWow such an uncanny resemblance.The mum is a soji woman
ReplyDeleteHer mum is beautiful
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Cute.. She got that nose from her mama....
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Hapi bday to her
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, this her mummy look like wasup area mama.hbd to her thou.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. HBD to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful skin!
ReplyDeletePretty mama. Happy birthday Madam
ReplyDeleteOge's son Chibuike looks so much like her grandma. From the shape of the head to the gap teeth and skin color.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Mama dey rock leggings... HBD Oge!
ReplyDeletePlz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘
HBD to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday momo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHBD to your mum
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletefatty oge
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
beautiful mum...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
ReplyDeleteRead
More
Happy Birthday to you MA...... LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma
ReplyDeleteVivian Reginald always bad mouthing this Oge. She collect your man?