Residents of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, were amazed today to see a man laid to rest in a customized fish-shaped casket. Being an unusual incident in the area, the casket attracted huge attention from onlookers who couldn’t help but gather to experience the unusual scene. Some internet users who didn't understand the concept, took to social media to discuss about it. See their comments and more photos after the cut.
Hmm
ReplyDeleteHop he made heaven
ReplyDeleteLol 😁
ReplyDeleteWow... Quite creative! #Cool
ReplyDeleteAww may his soul swim in peace😢
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
LMFAO @ swim in peace,aboki you are a clown.
DeleteI can only imagine! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI am not surprised🙍🙍🙍🙍
ReplyDeleteImbecilic Nigerians and their apc brains. SO UNA DON'T KNOW THAT THE MAN IS A FAMOUS fisher MAN IN AKwa IBOm HUH? so terrorist buhari scam government has affected many Nigerians to this extend huh ew freeborn wept.
ReplyDeleteTHE GUY KILLED A LOT OF FISH SO THE HAVE TO get him a fish casket so that fishes will not protest or seek for vengeance.
DUDE REST IN PEACE IN THE BELLY OF FISH. freeborn wept.
Nawa its really fun,I don't knw whether to cry or laugh
ReplyDeleteLolz I mean funny
DeleteImbecilic Nigerians and their apc brains. SO UNA DON'T KNOW THAT THE MAN IS A FAMOUS fisher MAN IN AKwa IBOm HUH? so terrorist buhari scam government has affected many Nigerians to this extend huh ew freeborn wept.
ReplyDeleteTHE GUY KILLED A LOT OF FISH SO THE HAVE TO get him a fish casket so that fishes will not protest or seek for vengeance.
DUDE REST IN PEACE IN THE BELLY OF FISH. freeborn wept.
You lack common sense.....was the man identified????
DeleteLOL THIS ONE NA JONAH DIE... GUYS CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS JARE
ReplyDelete.. GUYS CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS JARE
ReplyDeleteVery strange
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Well hope it's not some kind of cultist attachment. RIP
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
He may have bn a male mamaid.. god of water
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Maybe it was a painful exit, so they decided to make a customized coffin to make people laugh and forget their sorrows.
ReplyDeleteVanity,upon vanity
ReplyDeleteLol...savage freeborn
ReplyDeleteOK seen Linda take note
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteHope he was buried at sea n not in the ground
ReplyDeletethanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.
ReplyDeleteThem for kukuma bury am inside the ocean nah
ReplyDeleteThis is quite bizzare. In any case, e no concern me sha!
ReplyDeleteSo weird
ReplyDeleteAny serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
ReplyDeleteFor a dead body? This is a waste
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
i do not think that the guy called freeborn is ok with all his comment. he never call spade a spade