A lady (left) who wanted to show off her new nails on twitter suddenly began to trend but not because of the beautiful nails. People only saw 4 fingers and were puzzled. Within minutes, she was trending. In solidarity, another twitter user who also has four fingers then showed off her own.
It's well... Everything trends these days.
ReplyDeleteI also have four fingers
ReplyDeleteI can hide one of my finger and make it look like four,I think she's just playing people.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lol thats a clear trick the other finger is behind the thumb obviously!!🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe fifth finger is hidden. The only way I will believe is when she spread her fingers. I can make my fingers look 4 too.
ReplyDeleteCould it be that she hid one finger? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
This is amazing...unique.....I love it......God is Great......
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletePlease help my hubby with a sea jobs. blessedchuks86@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStrange something
ReplyDeleteGod forbid. I pinch my belle
ReplyDeleteWow amazing,everything silly is now trending on LIB,continu linda
ReplyDeleteGOD IS GREAT
ReplyDeleteNa waoh!
ReplyDeleteEyah! They are beautiful
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteOvoko.
ReplyDeleteCall us for Fire extinguishers call 08036190791
Lol.
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
419, like her name implies
ReplyDeleteJust tried hanging my index finger behind my thumb in the same position and it looked exactly the same as theirs
ReplyDeleteWow! This is strange, how come
ReplyDeleteLinda please correct your English!!! All normal humans have 4 fingers and 1 thumb in each hand!. Another way to say it is that humans have 5 digits in each hands. The lady in the picture has 3 fingers and a thumb (or 4 digits) in the hand. Please correct the caption of the story and educate those reading your blog. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteBaba, Abeg just go find somewhere Si down (sit down)
DeleteNawa o,how come she has 4fingers instead of 5?
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have for fingers, she just hid the other finger. If they are having four fingers they should repost by spreading it..!
ReplyDeleteHello LIB reader. please am really broke and am really in need. please fellow nigerians help a sister in need. i beg of u all. please. thanks
ReplyDeleteGTB account.
Number; 0170104255
Please dont ignore. Please.
Na wa
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...GTB Bank
ReplyDelete0170104255. Please help. Please. Thanks.
They both used the thumb to cover up the fifth finger
ReplyDeleteIt's scam jare...there's a finger behind the thumb.
ReplyDeleteI tried concealing one finger to make it look like I av 4 but to no avail.
ReplyDeleteSo this is real?
Wow
Story! That's very Far from Four Fingers, I know Middle Finger when I see one, she hide her Middle Finger. Anything for attention...
ReplyDeleteIs it real? Av never seen or heard such.
ReplyDeletewow.. ..
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteOoops, this is so weird but kinda cool tho..lol
ReplyDeleteWardrobe Nuggets: Dress like you're going somewhere better later. New season Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo tee shirts, jeans, chinos etc available. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.
ReplyDeleteI think they hid d finger.
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Linda, the four fingers are fake...you can hide a finger behind the thumb.
ReplyDeleteWOW!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Its her world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
ReplyDeleteRead
More
I have six fingers ... Wats d big deal
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Dear linda,
ReplyDeleteCheck online she showed how she did it. She is double jointed s she tucked the other finger under the 3 llol
LINDA YOU JUST JUMP AND CARRY NEWS! THIS IS A TRICK
ReplyDeleteITS A TRICK!
ReplyDeleteBizarre
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnybody can arrange ones fingers to look like pointy finger is missing!
ReplyDeleteI've just done it, finger is tucked behind thumb and finger placed over it.
It's funny Linda take note.
ReplyDeleteI think this is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHm! This is strange. Only cartoon characters has four fingers, are they gradually coming to life?
ReplyDeleteit's not true she hid the forefinger . I just tried it now and u won't believe I have 5 fingers.
ReplyDeleteThis is unbelievable......
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have 4 fingers..she hide one of her fingers behind her thumb
ReplyDeleteI no sure say na four fingers them get. Even if na four i dey truly see
ReplyDeleteHeheheh!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Hian
ReplyDeleteNawooo GOD is great
ReplyDeleteThem get time,she's show casing the one that her God gave her.
ReplyDeleteWonderful, she's from another planet
ReplyDeletewow! i can't believe this
ReplyDeletewhere the other finger go?
not even the sight of the gap
God is good
i considered it an honour for Linda to follow me on LIS....thank you sis...please join me all LISers with CHARLES IFECO and i will kindly hit your key
@charlesifeco
This is bulshit... Anybody can do that. There's no four ginger there joor!
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
People can actually have flexible bones, and can easily hide a finger. I have got 5 fingers and can easily hide one of them without being noticed.
ReplyDeletehmm... As dis 4 real
ReplyDeleteI believe, I know a boy with 2 fingers on both hands
DeleteThe thumb is covering the index finger. You too can do it.
ReplyDeleteThey are hiding the index finger, if not they wouldn't have clenched it so hard... I tried it too
ReplyDeleteI don't believe it.seems a cleverly taken pix just to get attention
ReplyDeleteOYA.. SEE 5 Reason not to Join LIS. LINDAIKEJISOCIAL .. Read.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm....so weird
ReplyDeletedont mind them.....all you have to do is use you thumb to cover your index finger
ReplyDeleteInteresting!
ReplyDeleteShe hid her index finger under middle finger. That's it. Saw it on twitter years ago
ReplyDeleteYou guys are fool....why do you criticise...so how much linda ikeji has offered you 4 that...wat do you know abot the world dis days..misery things would never stop happening..