The happily married man now spend most of his quality time with serpent watching TV, sharing romantic picnics, playing board games and going to the gym as a couple.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Heartbroken man marries 10ft Cobra snake, believes his dead girlfriend reincarnated as the snake(Photos)
The happily married man now spend most of his quality time with serpent watching TV, sharing romantic picnics, playing board games and going to the gym as a couple.
Man, rest in peace. When is your burial pls? #Weirdo
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo dat's scaryyy,
Delete**********************even d snake ma dey suprised@hix mumuism............ Cee ax d cobra sef dey look am like kilode oga????
DeleteWhat?!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lol i no fut laugh o
ReplyDeleteNa so craze dey start.
ReplyDeleteOnuku
ReplyDelete👀
ReplyDeleteIf trump can be president of united States then anything is possible
ReplyDeleteOde.
ReplyDeleteJeez! This is freaky biko...
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIkon Allah sai kallo.
ReplyDeletepls keep dat snake very well come if my boys catch am.. . d rest rest na history...
ReplyDeleteHian! Chineke,the man is sick o. Even the snake dey do like human being
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
God forbid
ReplyDeleteHe is demonic
Linda don't take note!
mumu.....continue....one day that ur wife snake go feast on you
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteWtf😮😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteHow comments one de?
ReplyDeleteCray Cray
ReplyDeleteOMG! UNBELIEVABLE, WATCH THIS SCARY SEX TAPE, A HOT WOMAN HAVING SEX WITH HER COBRA PET
ReplyDeleteTHE COBRA IS SHA GOOD WITH BANGING A LADY'S P*SSY
THIS IS A HARDCORE SEX TAPE, YOU MUST BE 18+
PLS, I REPEAT 18+
Ara di na udi na udi
ReplyDeleteWired and hilarious!!! Staying with a snake!
ReplyDeleteNa die you dey so
ReplyDeleteNzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This one is not in his right senses o. 😩
ReplyDeleteMental unstable
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...God forbid
ReplyDeleteNa wa o #Abkeeys#
ReplyDeleteall this oyinbo people self dem get crasy e for dey sleep wit am too Shabi Na e wife ni oloshi
ReplyDeleteHe don dey kolo small small
ReplyDeleteThese pple are weird and young man get over it
ReplyDeleteIt's quite true Buddhism has the notion people could reincarnate as animals.But this guy's wife may be rolling in her grave if she knew he now sees her as a Cobra snake.If it was some cute form of animal like a dog or puppy, fish, etc. I can try to understand but this kind matter oh boy, na for Gods to reincarnate themselves come solve am!!!
ReplyDeleteSorry is this supposed to be a joke or what...
ReplyDeleteThe cobra will send him to meet her. IDIOT
ReplyDeleteThe Devil that possess this man as really not done well at all, this is real demonic oppression....How would a real man fall in love with snakes
Madness shall never end.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hmmmm
ReplyDeleteHe is digging his own grave gradually