Funke Akindele and hubby JJC stun at the premiere of Jenifa in London
Actress Funke Akindele (Jenifa) looked gorgeous as she and her husband, JJC Skillz walked the red carpet at the London premiere of her new movie, Jenifa in London. Another photo after the cut..
What an idiot you are anonymous 8:09am, you call her dress cheap like you will ever feel or physically see such in your life. Let's see what you look like calling someone classless you that is over classless. EWU. See what social media causes, people type and insult people they can never be up to. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Esther Norah you are stupid! To think this ignorant words are coming from a woman who should know how a woman's body changes when pregnant. Let God not make you barren and then you would pray in tears to be fat ugly and pregnant. Silly girl!
Jenifa is cool. She has good body. Haters make una leave her alone. Get over the hate and move on with your lives because she doesnt even know whether you exist
***************************all I cee ix d pointed belly !!!!!!!Odi ok***********nwokem echekwamu ma isi na afa gi bu JJC ******ina enyekwa ajo goal diayi
Awwww... Jenifa, enjoy it girl, x#loveisabeautifulThingy
ReplyDeleteShe is looking good and pregnant.
DeleteCongrats if she's truly, cough cough...Lol
DeleteLong Live LIB
All those girls struggling to take selfies with Jennifer, una wan suffocate her?
DeleteThey look good together... Haters keep hating. I love me some Jenifaπ.. But Abeg make he score goal fast o!!! No dully⚽️ππ»
ReplyDeleteThis her hair n dress though ,looks so cheap .you just can't buy class
ReplyDeleteWhat an idiot you are anonymous 8:09am, you call her dress cheap like you will ever feel or physically see such in your life.
DeleteLet's see what you look like calling someone classless you that is over classless.
EWU.
See what social media causes, people type and insult people they can never be up to.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
ReplyDeleteD dress is d gorgeous tin, Shez nt. She looks fat, ugly n pregnant. If Shez pregnant den it's gud news. Buh she no fine for dis pix.me too *coughs*
ReplyDeleteYou wey fine nko, who u don epp?? Ugly geh
DeleteEsther Norah you are stupid! To think this ignorant words are coming from a woman who should know how a woman's body changes when pregnant. Let God not make you barren and then you would pray in tears to be fat ugly and pregnant. Silly girl!
DeleteHaba! Take am easy! To think u are even a woman. Women pulling down women since 1900. Just wish her well and move along.
DeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteIs she pregnant?
ReplyDeleteEnough of Jenifa. Give the characyer a rest. You wan turn IBU. Ibu in London, IBU and sons, Mr Ibu.... Please Funke Akindele act or do something else. Jez this thing is getting boring and sooooooo clichΓ©
ReplyDeleteHater oshi! Enemies!!!
DeleteShe just acted A trip to London with AY, so yes she's acting other high grossing shits andd you're here on LIB hating
DeleteBut Tyler Perry did Madea and we all love it.
DeleteShe acted a trip to Jamaica with AY not London
DeleteJenifa is cool. She has good body. Haters make una leave her alone. Get over the hate and move on with your lives because she doesnt even know whether you exist
DeleteDis linda na alabosi... she don gbe ayan mi ni?... dee
ReplyDeleteLinda be seeing things. Lol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
She looks gorgeous and pregnant too.
ReplyDeleteGorgeously pregnant hehe π
ReplyDeleteIs dat what I think it is??? JJC i'di sharp. Linda take note!
ReplyDelete***************************all I cee ix d pointed belly !!!!!!!Odi ok***********nwokem echekwamu ma isi na afa gi bu JJC ******ina enyekwa ajo goal diayi
ReplyDeleteI guess she's pregnant
ReplyDeletefatty!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
....and pregenant
ReplyDeleteLinda,which kain cough be dat na?
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Congratulations!!! Jenny is having a baby;!!!!!!!! So excited!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy
ReplyDeleteIs dt a baby bum-?
So happy that Funke found love. They look and feel good together . Bless up!!
ReplyDeleteAww...that's really good for them both.
ReplyDeleteLove me some jenifa, is she pregg?
ReplyDeleteI LOVE YOU YENIFA (IN JENIFA'S VOICE.
ReplyDeleteWELL, A BOY RAPE A DOG TO DEATH, READ HERE!
Dis marriage akagh m obi.
ReplyDeleteDe gods are wise.
Congrats jenifa
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletecongratulation, until death do you people apart
ReplyDeleteNice one... ...i love dis girl sha Akindele Funke
ReplyDeleteCongratulations funky lady.......expecting the good news in 9 months time
ReplyDeleteJenny baby! God bless you more. Waiting for the good news. ('Wink')
ReplyDeleteI like Jenifa, haters make una go hug transformer! Go girl, you rock.
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely
ReplyDeleteI must say she and her hubby look gorgeous together...nice one jenifa (gbo gbo bigz galz)
ReplyDeleteWow congrat to ma jeni......hope its wah I'm finking....cos dah has been ma prayer...I'm so happy for u....
ReplyDeletefunke akindele the area mama