She is reportedly looking to get into the Guinness Book of World Records but she has some way to go. The current record holder for longest documented hair belongs to Xie Qiuping of China. She set the record in 2004, when Guinness adjudicators measured her hair at 18 feet, 5.54 inches. It took her 31 years to grow it that long.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Chinese woman who hasn't cut her hair for 18 years spends two hours daily washing and drying her 11ft locks (photos)
She is reportedly looking to get into the Guinness Book of World Records but she has some way to go. The current record holder for longest documented hair belongs to Xie Qiuping of China. She set the record in 2004, when Guinness adjudicators measured her hair at 18 feet, 5.54 inches. It took her 31 years to grow it that long.
May their soul continue to rest in peaceđź’”
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Is dis not madness?
Delete...merited happiness
Why are the comments very different from the post???
DeleteLinda, correct this error ASAP.
Kudos on your LIS.
You are on your way to becoming the new Oprah Winfrey of Africa!!!
Rest on Sweethearts, x#UniqueGuys
ReplyDeleteMay their souls continue to rest in peace! Please on LIS @ Ogbunambala Eddy
ReplyDeleteRest on boys! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy not! IF I NO REMEMBER THEM NA TERRORIST BUHARI,scam APC AND KILLER CLINTON I GO REMEMBER BEFORE HUH? Where is the gods of justice ooooo. Arise arise an fight for the weeping souls of these innocent handsome guys.
ReplyDeleteDAME LINDA FREEBORN THANK u.
freeborn wept
Why not! IF I NO REMEMBER THEM NA TERRORIST BUHARI,scam APC AND KILLER CLINTON I GO REMEMBER BEFORE HUH? Where is the gods of justice ooooo. Arise arise an fight for the weeping souls of these innocent handsome guys.
ReplyDeleteDAME LINDA FREEBORN THANK u.
freeborn wept
Rip umunnem~Nwa_Nsukka
ReplyDeleteHope they've found solace
ReplyDeleteMay they continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay dere souls continue to Rip
ReplyDeleteContinue 2 rest in d blossom of Almighty God brothers.
ReplyDeleteSleep on, guys!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
May their souls continue to rip
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just pasing#
Na wao...I can still remember this...the memory is fresh...just like yesterday...keep resting in the Lord brothers.
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Great Post kindly check
ReplyDeleteRihanna wins puma creepers shoe of the year
May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteGet the best Nigerian comedy app ever. Win recharge cards weekly. Click link below to install w6ir.app.link/nAlMuqrOKx
New Job Alert!!!!.paste ur local bank acct 4 any bank in Asia,West Africa,Europe,and any American drop for instant pm wire transfer 4 instant funds reflection and cash out guaranteed.D1fafe3c or call WhatsApp +2348116063312
ReplyDeleteMay the anger of God never be Lifted off the generations of those that participated in their killings.
ReplyDeleteSo painful... may their souls con't to RIP!!!
ReplyDeleteWhile we continue to celebrate a mediocre ex president like GEJ. Let's take a moment to remember that this happened in his tenure - I will rub this in his face if I ever get to meet him! RIP boys..
ReplyDeleteMay their souls continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP BOYS
ReplyDeleteSad!!!!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteREST ON BROTHERS
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA đź‘©
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Rest on bros....
ReplyDeleteMay their gentle souls continue to rest in perfect peace! Amen!!
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus Christ rest the soul of this four lovely boys. May your killers never no peace until they surrender to the law.
ReplyDeleteI'm still reminiscing over that video that got me crying. It was the greatest height of cruelty meted on fellow humans by their own kind. 4 vibrant young men had their dreams cut short by a community inhabited by the most callous of demons in human form. May you guys continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord as we remember your agony.
ReplyDeleteI commend you for always remembering these kids, it's one of the many good things you do. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHai! Na big work she dey give herself o,she still manage to keep it neat any.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
What's the joy in this suffer head na? Get your locks trimmed biko!!!
ReplyDeleteNna na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteWOW!
ReplyDeleteWow! How does she style it?
ReplyDeleteWow!! Thats nice
ReplyDeleteThis is nice!very big work though.
ReplyDeleteDamn!
ReplyDeleteIs not nice.cut it .too much of everything is bad.
ReplyDelete**************************ayam partly not impressed !!!!!!! Dax a load of discomfort !!!!!! How does she even sleep ???????
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteWahala lasan
ReplyDeleteI jst ne a quarter of her hair.
ReplyDeleteFW me on LIS, @esthernorah
E come resemble python
ReplyDeleteThe only hing that can motivate someone to maintain an 11 ft hair is (PERSISTENCE)
ReplyDelete99 Nigerian Motivational Speakers Ready To Make You A Success
Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePlease my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteVery long.
ReplyDeleteThis one na work i beg
ReplyDeleteGOD IS WONDERFUL ,we blacks 4 where?
ReplyDeletewowu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Linda mixing up comments if two different stories into this story dnt. Be confused oo
ReplyDeleteWhat is this.. .