"I'm back home ,sitting on my couch and thinking of how blessed i am to have you all in my life. Your constant love and support has kept me going all these years. I get a lot of messages ,emails and comments from people asking why I started "African diva" reality tv show . The sole purpose is to give a young African woman a platform , an opportunity and a startup capital that will enable her face the world ,be productive and be a person of value .It's also my little way of giving back and also appreciating God for all the blessings he has bestowed on me. I didn't have it all rosy and I know what it feels like not to have at all, to feel helpless and to have a burning desire to achieve your set goals. My goal is not to be a role model or some kind of super woman , I'm doing what I love doing with all my heart and if while I am at it I encourage and motivate someone then good enough. The truth is you can be whatever you want to be if you believe in you ,with hard work and the grace of God, nothing is impossible.NEVER stop believing .NEVER stop working hard . Never stop Praying. Love you all❤️
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Awwww...love her,x
ReplyDeleteU too sweet bae
ReplyDeleteMAKE U DO BORN PIKIN I BEG BCOS U DUNG DE TOO OLD!!
ReplyDeleteROSE NO DE LAST FOR EVER
MAKE U DO BORN PIKIN I BEG BCOS U DUNG DE TOO OLD!!
ReplyDeleteROSE NO DE LAST FOR EVER
Nne make loneliness no creep in o! Abeg mingle with people. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAsides the headline of the post, I found her piece thought provoking and will be inspiring to many young girls.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na her no dat one,she hot sha
ReplyDeleteOk oo
ReplyDeleteI tire o! As if to be Role Model na By Force. Enjoy ur self Sweet chic...
ReplyDeleteDame Linda is that the only thing u pick from what she write huh? CHIKE WE UNDERSTAND what u mean BUT CARRY GO U ARE A ROLE MODEL TO 55MILLIONS OF NIGERIAns OUT THERE.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
The only good thing that Freeborn has ever said in his life
DeleteSelling point.
ReplyDeletemtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
YOU LOOK HOT, THAT'S ALL I CAN SEE
ReplyDeleteYOU LOOK HOT, THAT'S ALL I CAN SEE
ReplyDeleteshe must have a PA whose job is just to take pictures
ReplyDeleteOKAY!
ReplyDeleteThank God you finally realized you're not one after all but Please try to be one henceforth.
ReplyDeleteOkay, we have heard
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Smh....Linda I'm sorry but u really need to stop saying things diff from d content of ur post. She didn't say she's not a role model, she said it's not her goal, there's a diff.
ReplyDeleteIt is Linda's strategy to use the caption to catch your attention and make you read the whole post and pass comment in order to have more traffic on her blog. We know these things. Warri no dey carry last
DeleteOk o. Good for you and God bless you for helping odas
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Smh....Linda I'm sorry but u really need to stop saying things diff from d content of ur post. She didn't say she's not a role model, she said it's not her goal, there's a diff.
ReplyDeleteAmazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
ReplyDeleteRemove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Hehehe.. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Monday 7th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteLike we care......
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteTaken
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Kudos to her. Linda lool at this your Post Title.
ReplyDeletewww.rukkysblog.com
Whatever.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is hot.. This is the kind of people flavour is suppose to b hanging out with. I don't know wot he cs in chi
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeletechoi..!my thin tomato
ReplyDeleteNo! She said her goal WAS NOT to be a role model.
ReplyDeleteAll these half baked writers on LI!!!
For serious adult game call 07010957062 ladies only with good money to reward me.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Somehow.
ReplyDeleteDownload & Watch This Funny Comedy Video - When you try to play smart with a crazy girlfriend
Lol.
Many videos here on
Our Youtube Channel - Join Now
The Topic is not in anyway representative of the content of her speech. I think it should be adjusted as it could send the wrong message.
ReplyDeleteThe Topic is not in anyway representative of the content of her speech. I think it should be adjusted as it could send the wrong message.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Good to know that she's not a role model.
ReplyDeleteThat's not what she said or implied. Stop twisting words, silly Linda.
ReplyDeleteShow your face
DeleteOkay ooh
ReplyDeleteBravo.
ReplyDeleteOmg! Is that how fair she is now???
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
My friend go and settle down and stop fooling people that you are happy being single..these naive girls will start believing your make believes...smh
ReplyDeleteShe never said she is happy being single. Moreover, marraige is not a guarantee that you will make heaven. So let her be. Oversabi adviser!
DeleteAfrican mentality and marraige. Na wah oh. Dont they have nuns and reverend sisters that dont want to get married? Did they complain to you that they are lonely? Please leave Chika alone with her life and learn to mind your business. Fool
DeleteNa who marraige epp?
DeleteThat not what she meant
ReplyDeletePlease help me ask her who want to make her a role model.......yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteAll I sre in her pictures is loneliness.its in her eyes!
ReplyDeleteYou sure your intention is to empower young girls or to show of your little stuff. Since you are born oppressed.