35 year old Chelsea captain John Terry took to his IG page to share a sexy photo of his sexy wife, Toni, as they are currently enjoying a Dubai getaway while his teammates participate with their countries in the ongoing international break.
The footballer also shared a snap of himself and Mrs Terry sucking on ice lollies below the sun's rays, attempting to cool off in Dubai.
More photos after the cut.
ReplyDeleteThey look good
DeleteAnd she's hot I must say
Sexy
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
But he cheats on her openly. Embarrassing her on national dailies with his indiscretions. She is greedy. Nothing cool about them
DeletePapa ejima u're truely a legend
ReplyDeleteThey are surely having good time,beautiful couple.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Awww... Love 💕 #CoupleGoal
ReplyDeleteHot couple
ReplyDeleteGood to see
ReplyDeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple 👫
ReplyDelete**************************Mey dem flex !!!!!!! Uwa bu ofu mbia !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Carry go brother...every chelsea person has a bragging right
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
ReplyDeletelol mumu nor go find work do
DeleteCute
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Sweet Couple! Umu oma...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple 👊. Ï like that.
ReplyDeleteGood for dem.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment Mehn.
ReplyDeletei love this.
Some Girls Are Dirty: Shocking As This Girl Massturbattes With Insecticide Spray Bottle
Download Now=>https://goo.gl/nBZ4PX
Watch Now=>https://goo.gl/nBZ4PX
What a beautiful pix,big boys things.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Enjoy yourself man!
ReplyDeleteAshawo man selling his services on Linda ikeji blog. Linda I doubt if you ever filter comments.