Check out these beautiful pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Check out these beautiful pre-wedding photos

These are pre-wedding photos of this beautiful couple, Quinie n Jigah. Love the 'Tailor-Wife Material' idea. ;-) More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: @quinabutu n oldsportss

37 comments:

1. They look like they are celebrating 10years anniversary

1. Just congratulate them or just move on.

2. Just congratulate them or just move on.

3. I don't understand their names. Linda take note!

2. Nice...I would have also given dem an idea from the chess pix. Lovely anyway
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Ajiga I sight u,Nice1 epro at tubillion.

4. Nice n beautiful, love is a beautiful thing

5. Lovely

Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.

6. Click my link and follow me on LIS ✌🏻️✌🏻️✌🏻️

7. Awww I love the tailor and wife material concept.
    "He's my cucumber" and "She's my water melon" loading

8. A bit on the tacky side. Nevertheless, God bless their union.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That is some dope ass she gat though....

10. Cool buh d guy need to reduce hi weight before madam go begin feed am late night... dee

11. Dats my girl congrats dear am so happy for you

12. NICE CONCEPT

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

13. Lovely

14. Ds chess idea is unique!!! Very beautiful

15. The story says it all.. D chess game says even something hmmmmmm....Ok nau

16. Awesomely beautiful couple.God bless you guys

17. LIS ID : LISinfluencer Ginikaekwe.
    Follow me and I will follow back and even give you a shoutout .

18. LIS ID : LISinfluencer Ginikaekwe.
    Follow me and I will follow back and even give you a shoutout .

19. Nice concept. God bless your union!

20. y dis fyn guy carry ugli gal na

21. Ajiga Ogbile, God bless your union bro...

22. The pictures has no concept,good radiance to bad rubnish