2-day-old Dream Kardashian gets a verified Instagram account with 225k followers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 12 November 2016

2-day-old Dream Kardashian gets a verified Instagram account with 225k followers

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's daughter, Dream Kardashian now has a verified account on Instagram. The account which is being handled by her parents already has over 225k followers ...

25 comments:

1. 225k sef not 25k....smhhh who dey follow her,which kind foolish obsession be this nah.

2. Lol... snapchat nkor? Dream is so adorable 😍

3. Tufia...oyibo n mumulism...even IG Mumu pass them all to verify DAT account

4. Wen u r mouthed from conception

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 November 2016 at 23:06

Issokey!

6. Is it me or I think I saw 225k there??...

7. U go fear instagram and followers na.

Amax

8. U go fear instagram and followers na.

Amax

9. its 225 madam .

10. Fame!!! Hello guys! please Follow me up. i follow back..tnks

11. so to get baby been dey hungry this orobo Rob...

CEEBaBy

12. Money is good celebrity daughter Linda take note

13. thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister linda website may be beneficial for everyone. Thank you ?

14. blac n rob allow dis baby rest

15. Der headache..... Follow me on LIS as Bekky Beau and I promise to follow back

16. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

17. Funny thing... what does a child have to offer that worth being followed... pple can just follow anything sha...

18. nzuzu