Young Malaysian boy brutally flogged (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Young Malaysian boy brutally flogged (photos)

The photos have gone viral in Malaysia and many have condemned the brutal flogging of the boy ...see the photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. The question is what was his offence, i won't condemn or support afterall flogging nor dey kill pikin i rest my case

#lindodo am pissed

2. What did he do that warrants this kind of treatment sef. It's inhumane

Long Live LIB

3. Satanic Islamic sharia law in action
    are u surprise huh? Better not.
    THIS IS WHAT TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILE BROUGHT UPON THE SWEET WORLD SO MY PEOPLE THIS IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ALL MUSLIMS COUNTRY AND HAUSA STATE.
    sharia law is from pit of hell

4. Jeez! Those butts looks like they were roasted on a hot coal.
    wickedness of federal level. OMG!

5. Satanic Islamic sharia law in action
    are u surprise huh? Better not.
    THIS IS WHAT TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILE BROUGHT UPON THE SWEET WORLD SO MY PEOPLE THIS IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ALL MUSLIMS COUNTRY AND HAUSA STATE.
    sharia law is from pit of hell

6. Kai,d person who did dis deserve more dan what he did to dis boy

7. Thats what they call Rotan here and our African brothers here experience such barbaric act which always is unreported by the media outlet

8. Enter your comment...This is too much , heart less human being

9. Oh dear!
    This is cruelty.

10. This is pure wickedness mbok

11. Honestly, this world is worse dan sodom and gomora. The things pple do to fellow humans is incomprehensible. I cnt begin to imagine the pain d boy was going thru while bein flogged n also d pain he will feel wen dey treat him. This is called heartless

12. NAWA O

13. Jesus Christ. Whoever did this to this boy is utterly foolish and wicked, what kind of shit is this? Na wa o

14. Jesus Christ. Whoever did this to this boy is utterly foolish and wicked, what kind of shit is this? Na wa o

15. Jesus Christ. Whoever did this to this boy is utterly foolish and wicked, what kind of shit is this? Na wa o

16. kai wickedness be trending...

17. This is abuse on all levels - physical, emotional, psychological! Hian!!! Whoever did this is inhuman and should be behind bars by now.

18. What!!???? This is horrible

Post my comment

19. ******************************ah ah **********are u serious ???????? Na omeziri kini ???????? Nope dix isn't flogging !!!!!!!! Its beyond it ********** dix must be oku pressing iron !!!!!!!!!!

20. ******************************ah ah **********are u serious ???????? Na omeziri kini ???????? Nope dix isn't flogging !!!!!!!! Its beyond it ********** dix must be oku pressing iron !!!!!!!!!!

21. Dis is cruelty of the highest order. Linda take note!

22. Poor boy,sorry dear. Although I don't know what he did,this is too much for a young boy

23. Nawa ooo which kind flog be dat or nah red oil dey rub him for yarsh

24. Wickedness wet in d boy do self... Chei!!!

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

25. Oh god the heart of people who do crazy things like that :(

26. I hope Onyx and his likes will be sexually aroused with the sight of this pic?

de gods are wise

27. Wetin DE boy na dis is very bad

28. God forbid bad tin, who did this evil act.

29. Whoever carry out this act should be arrested and charge to court.

30. This one no go fit sit down again na. Kai

31. Why are these muslim countries so brutally wicked?

32. Linda pls what did he do that will warrant this wicked behaviour?

33. And him mama go sit down there dey watch them flog her pickin like this. Smtcheew

34. This is why i like black skin. If it was a black Afican man, the flogging wont have looked this bad because the black skin is firmer than a white skin

35. Who's the beast that did this?

36. What kind of news is this Linda? Who flogam,why,on what occasion?

37. What kind of news is this Linda? Who flogam,why,on what occasion?

38. Ah ah on top weytin .... Dis one too much na

39. Eyahhh...what d hell did he do?