Cameroon or northern Nigeria huh? I wonder how she go dey smell!WELL IS NOT HER FAULT SHA, some old bitches are funny, she will say afterall she is not owning any body why will she be shamed of tieing chicken on her back ewww FREEBORN WEPT FOR AFRICA.
Just as the native doctor ordered. Who knows whose child is being put through this.when you see strange stuff in public transportation, take the next one!!!!
Jokes apart Linda, I served in Bauchi some 10years ago and I saw stuff like this. A woman carrying her Hen this way to the market. It's common practice in some northern states joor....
It's another episode of Saltcityvibes "what's your own" , please go and comment what you think about this .... We expecting you, and also share with your friends to comment their taughts too..thank you
Kikikiki.... Poor chicken! #MummyChicken
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Linda take note!
Delete********************whr else if not in Africa ******now dax her Halloween swag*********do ur own ifeoma ike ede
DeleteShe's suffering from mental disorder
DeleteMaybe native doctor told her to do it and this is the only way the juju will work that he is doing for her
DeleteWhat is the chicken shit for her back or lay egg for her back?
DeleteWhat if the chicken pass out excreter or urinate on her back? She will be smelling na. Some people sef
DeleteLolzzzz
ReplyDelete😂😂 who know whether na human turn native fowl sef! Anything is possible in Africa 🙌🏾
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Some thoughts.
DeleteEveryone is tryinna make headline.....like I say, the crazier the better.......
ReplyDeleteCameroon or northern Nigeria huh? I wonder how she go dey smell!WELL IS NOT HER FAULT SHA, some old bitches are funny, she will say afterall she is not owning any body why will she be shamed of tieing chicken on her back ewww FREEBORN WEPT FOR AFRICA.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Linda,you really made me LOL.....the chicken be resemble Edwina for Chicken on the run.😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteGod save us
ReplyDeleteHahaha!! And she even carry am dey enter bus
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
hahahahahaha
ReplyDeletelol... no joy for hood... that area most be notorious for stealing. then again, she could've turned a child into a chicken...
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go see
ReplyDeletePoor chicken!
ReplyDeleteLol. Na idea we need
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
For real?????
ReplyDeleteHian...
ReplyDeleteHahhahsjjshahsha,i doubt if this woman is OK,am imagining the smell of this thing now.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha,some people sha
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Some people don't send any body
ReplyDeleteWe re o
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteFunny woman.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMany are mad, few are roaming
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...
DeleteLOL LOL
ReplyDeleteLol. not her fault.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Just as the native doctor ordered. Who knows whose child is being put through this.when you see strange stuff in public transportation, take the next one!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteLinda! This is Africa meaning there must be a reason for that action.
ReplyDeleteWhat like seriously?
ReplyDeleteNawa o.
ReplyDeleteJokes apart Linda, I served in Bauchi some 10years ago and I saw stuff like this. A woman carrying her Hen this way to the market. It's common practice in some northern states joor....
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
creepy tho...
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Dis na mental case
ReplyDeleteIt's another episode of Saltcityvibes "what's your own" , please go and comment what you think about this .... We expecting you, and also share with your friends to comment their taughts too..thank you
ReplyDeletehttp://saltcityvibes.com/2016/10/29/chidimma-suppose-go-jail-whats-your-own/