After Emily heard the GOP nominee's lewd, leaked conversation with Billy Bush, she was livid, and when her husband jokingly handed her a contribution envelope for Donald Trump, she jumped at the chance to give him a perfect contribution - her pubic hair.
Emily mailed some of her pubes in a letter to Trump, and then shared the photo of the mail on her Facebook page. She wrote:
"Dear Mr. Trump, I'm not able to mail you my actual p*ssy, so I've included the next best thing. Cheers, Emily."
Explaining her action to Us Weekly, she said:
"Donald Trump is a disgusting pig of a person and represents everything that females hate about existing in life as a woman. I felt better after I mailed the letter. I felt relieved."
Speaking to anyone upset by her act, she said:
"If sexual assault doesn't offend them but they think my pubes are digesting, then they really need to rethink what is gross in this world."
Lol some people gat no chill atall
ReplyDeleteSuch a dumb ass...mtew!
ReplyDeleteAnd you're a basic bitch.
DeleteEewwww.... Lol
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
What is this rubbish?
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeletepeople dy sha http://www.freshofofo.com
ReplyDeletewww.freshofofo.com
ReplyDeleteSmh...donald don suffer
ReplyDeleteTrump a pig.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Mumu way dey smell
ReplyDeleteNA WAH
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,oyibo people self
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Good for him
ReplyDeleteLol. Ppl sef
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
for a pig like trump to contest for president in america means there is no more person in america,,. he is a pig, never in his life does he have a political sense,he is too verbal, pompous,and he failed to understand that politics is different from business
ReplyDeleteNnawao,dem dey rubbish this man o
ReplyDeleteYeye woman
ReplyDeleteLol...na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteTry it for our place.Babalawo will rejoice over his handwork.
ReplyDeletenawao
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Disgusting! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletei pray this Trump man does not win the American election; he's so disgusting from his looks to utterances
ReplyDeleteWash that pubic hair ooo eeeh fit get Ebola